Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'narshardaa records'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 6 results

  1. Free Shipping Worldwide for all orders over 50 €. It ends in the end of August! Code: FREESHIPPING Shop: http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com
  2. :: PRE-ORDER :: CATACOMBE "scintilla" LP (NAR076) Before everything. Before computers, smartphones, wi-fi and social networks. Before satellites, planes, cars. Before the industrial revolution, the agricultural revolution. Even before the first societies. Let us travel back in time, before we even conceived the idea of time, before we met the sun and moon, day and night. And before fire. What do we find? The sparkle. The scintilla that human used to create fire. The first flash, and therefore, the first inspiration. In a way, “Scintilla” – the album – is Catacombe’s first. With its renewed sound - redefining post-rock with deeper harmonies and hypnotic, unpredictable rhythms – there are heartwarming breaches of light cutting through the massive walls of sound. There are echoes of suspending melodies, side by side with vigorous, evolving landscapes. There’s light and obscurity dwelling in deep resonance, inviting us to self-redefinition. It appears maybe too long after their last, “Quidam”, of 2014. It appears after individual and collective growth, after labour, after sleep, after laughter and tear. It appears when those who compose it are not the same as five years ago, even if the past feels near. And it arises, harshly, to teach us a valuable lesson: that there is no darkness that can withstand the faintest of glares, there is no room that does not light up with the faintest of lamps. Recorded and produced by Daniel Valente, at the Caos Armado studio and CCMP, mixed by Falk Andreas at Blank Room Audio, Berlin, and mastered by James Plotkin (Isis, OLD, Khanate), "Scintilla" leads us back to that primordial moment when man discovers fire, so that millions of years later a band can discover the course, or the maturity. The light, or the dawn. The morning star, the same one that is given to those who triumph. And, needless to say, "Scintilla" - and Catacombe - have triumphed. Fiat lux. Pressing Info: 200 copies on clear, yellow and black mixed vinyl 200 copies on transparent red vinyl mixed w/ black vinyl 100 copies on black vinyl Outer sleeve cover on 300g with 3mm spine, matt finish Insert with 297x297mm + two inserts postcard sized 148x105mm (band photo and other image), all in 300g coated paper including Downloadcode Release Date: June 7th 2019 :: ORDER HERE :: http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/product/catacombe-scintilla-lp :: LISTEN :: https://narshardaa.bandcamp.com/album/catacombe-scintilla-lp -- :: NARSHARDAA RECORDS :: HOMEPAGE: http://www.narshardaa.com/ STORE: http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/ BANDCAMP: http://narshardaa.bandcamp.com/ FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Narshardaa-Records/157400537621693 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/narshardaa INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/narshardaa/ EBAY: http://stores.ebay.de/narshardaa-records DISCOGS: http://www.discogs.com/seller/narshardaa EMAIL: [email protected] --------
  3. NARSHARDAA SALE - 15% off everthing ! on their entire order !!! 15% off everything ! code: "SUMMERSALE" here: https://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/ this summersale works this sunday until monday 13th august 2018 midnight
  4. 10% off everything :: Narshardaa Sale :: here: www.narshardaa.bigcartel.com Code: SUMMERSALE ends this wednesday (27th june 2017) at 11.59 pm
  5. IT´S TIME FOR A NEW NARSHARDAA SALE ! that means 10% off everything at our BIGCARTEL SHOP! http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/ the CODE: TGU87X (The SALE ends december 23th 2014!) also there are some nice package-deals....a lot of new records and check out the latest releases from Narshardaa Records: #56 WAR EMBLEM constant defeat LP Hardcore for the Punks ! brutal hardcore/punk with undertones of crust and d-beat. The LP includes 15 songs. Listen: https://narshardaa.bandcamp.com/album/war-emblem-constant-defeat-lp #59 COLARIS renewal 2xLP repress of the first album of the german postmetal/rock three piece. limited run on 180g vinyl and edited gatefold artwork. 150 x black vinyl and 350 x red/black mixed vinyl listen: https://narshardaa.bandcamp.com/album/colaris-renewal-2xlp and stay tuned for 2015 ! there a bunch of very good upcoming records on narshardaa next year ! -- :: NARSHARDAA RECORDS :: HOMEPAGE: http://www.narshardaa.com/ STORE: http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/ BANDCAMP: http://narshardaa.bandcamp.com/ FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Narshardaa-Records/157400537621693 EBAY: http://stores.ebay.de/narshardaa-records DISCOGS: http://www.discogs.com/seller/narshardaa EMAIL: [email protected] --------
  6. NARSHARDAA SALE ! 10% off everything ! HURRY UP and BUY ALL RECORDS in our bigcartel shop with a discount of 10% off everything !!!! The SALE ends may 10th 2014 at 11.59pm !!! the CODE: 2ADGFU also there are some nice package-deals.... BUY HERE: http://narshardaa.bigcartel.com/