Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'po now'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Starting with the bite of lead single “Gimme,” the songs on III are more fiery than ever, with lyrics about desire and pain sung over driving bass. Banks nearly named the album Eros, after the Greek god of love -- which would have fallen in line with her other divinely inspired album titles -- but felt the word wasn’t strong enough to encompass the breadth of what she had written about. Her new album, she says, covers a richer chapter in her life, and the number three, with its definitive simplicity, more effectively conveys a beginning, middle and end. “I was going through a major growth spurt when I made this album,” she says, including moving on from a breakup. She now describes herself as a “wise woman” instead of a “naive girl.” Rather than giving in to bitter or jaded lyrics, she tapped into the early assurance heard on the Altar track “Fuck With Myself” and her 2017 one-off “Underdog.” On III’s closing track, she replaces her lost love with a new one: Her 4-year-old niece’s voice saying “I love you” fills the album’s last few seconds. Track listing: 1. Till Now 2. Gimme 3. Contaminated 4. Stroke 5. Godless 6. Sawzall 7. Look What You're Doing To Me (feat. Francis and the Lights) 8. Hawaiian Mazes 9. Alaska 10. Propaganda 11. The Fall 12. If We Were Made of Water 13. What About Love 2XLP Standard Black Vinyl 2XLP Exclusive Red Vinyl This is a pre order and your physical music is expected to ship around July 12th, 2019. Digital album will be delivered via email on album release date. Please Note: Digital files are only available in the United States
  2. I thought this would be worth mentioning. I found this band the other day and I've been listening to them on repeat since. Wristmeetrazor is a still a very new three-piece screamo/emoviolence band. They just put out their first EP titled "I Talk To God...". They also just announced that it will soon be coming out on cassette through Arduous Path Recordings. Pre-orders are available now and expected to ship in early October. Only 50 copies are being made! Listen here: https://wristmeetrazor.bandcamp.com/album/i-talk-to-god PO cassette here: http://arduouspath.bigcartel.com/product/wristmeetrazor-i-talk-to-god

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist