Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'prophecy'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 1 result

  1. Just added a bunch of new stuff to the shop and some restocks. The Uncle Acid Vol 1 LP's on cherry red and white vinyl are now in stock and shipping. All pre-orders are packed and if you haven't received shipping confirmation you will within the next 24 hours. New in stock - Uncle Acid - Vol 1 (cherry red or white vinyl) Kadavar - Rough Times (orange with bone splatter) Cradle Of Filth - Cryptoriana (Clear w/Red Splatter vinyl Au-Dessus - Au-Dessus Blaze Bayley - Endure And Survive Drudkh / Hades Almighty split (transparent red) Mercyful Fate - Dead Again Mercyful Fate - Into The Unknown Ministry - Animositisomina (red vinyl) Ministry - Houses of The Mole (clear vinyl) Ministry - Sphinctour (blue vinyl) With the Dead - Love From With The Dead (gold vinyl) Dead Cross - Dead Cross (gold vinyl) Mastodon - Blood Mountain (picture vinyl) Mastodon - The Hunter (picture vinyl) Mastodon - Crack The Skye (picture vinyl) Municipal Waste - The Fatal Feast (splatter vinyl) Overkill - The Grinding Wheel (splatter vinyl) Iggy Pop - The Idiot (purple vinyl) Restocks: Bathory - s/t Bathory - Blood Fire Death Bathory - Blood On Ice (red vinyl) Bathory - Octagon (picture vinyl) Bathory - Requiem (picture vinyl) Bathory - Return Of Darkness Bathory - Under The Sign Dan Terminus - The Wrath Of Code Dismember - Like An Ever Flowing Stream Electric Wizard - Dopethrone Electric Wizard - Witchcult Today Gost - Behemoth Mayhem - De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Perturbator - Dangerous Days Perturbator - Sexualizer Perturbator - I Am The Night (green vinyl) Perturbator - The Uncanny Valley (box set) Uncle Acid - Blood Lust Uncle Acid - Mind Control Venom - Black Metal Venom - The Seven Gates Of Hell: Singles Graveyard - Hisingen Blues (green vinyl) Fear Factory - Genexus (clear vinyl) Slayer - Christ Illusion (clear vinyl) Slayer - World Painted Blood (clear vinyl) Slayer - Divine Intervention (clear vinyl) Slayer - Diabolus In Musica (clear vinyl) Slayer - God Hates Us All (clear vinyl) Slayer - Hell Awaits (green vinyl) More stuff on the way. Big thanks for the Uncle Acid pre-orders and your patience on those! Available here - http://store.lastrightsrecords.com/