Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'razor & tie'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 8 results

  1. Finch's forthcoming new album Back To Oblivion (September 30) is now available for pre-order via MerchNow. Hear the first new song "Two Guns to the Temple" via Alt Press here. The album is limited to 1000 copies and is pressed on 12" black vinyl. The album releases September 30th, but vinyl will not ship until early November due to manufacturing delays. - Mike / Razor & Tie
  2. We're running a Back to School sale over at MerchNow. Save 10% on your order with the checkout code bak2skool. ** Pre-orders not included ** Go right to the vinyl page here: http://razorandtie.merchnow.com/products/bycode?code=LP Some notable pieces... The Hold Steady - Teeth Dreams 2xLP - Black Protest The Hero - Volition 2xLP - Green/Brown Swirl Such Gold - Misadventures - Orange [ltd to 250] and loads of Emerson Lake and Palmer anniversary presses and picture discs.
  3. Pre-order bundles are now available for Yellowcard's forthcoming album Lift A Sail (October 7.) The MerchNow bundles include Red / Blue / Yellow splatter on Purple Vinyl *EXCLUSIVE to the US Pre-Order* http://yellowcard.merchnow.com Australia has an exclusive color as well: Blue / red / yellow splatter pattern with Australian exclusive yellow base colour http://www.liftasail.com.au/store/yellowcard-lift-a-sail-vinyl-music-album-vinyl-5049936
  4. Pre-order are now available for Chelsea Grin's third full-length album Ashes to Ashes. Black + White Marble 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl Limited to 1,000 units Includes limited edition Chelsea Grin bandana Pre-orders include limited edition autographed 11" x 17" poster Estimated ship date: July 15, 2014 Available at http://chelseagrin.merchnow.com
  5. Pre-orders are now available for Chiodos' forthcoming album Devil, out April 1 via drk lght / Razor & Tie. MerchNow Soundrink (part of tour pre-sale package) http://new.soundrink.com/front/tour/chiodos
  6. Kyng's forthcoming album Burn The Serum is available for pre-order on MerchNow Gold w/ Smoke [500] // April 15, 2014 // Razor & Tie Hear album previews on YouTube here This variant will resemble the gold + smoke from this pressing:
  7. Hey guys, Mike from Razor & Tie here. I just wanted to take a second to get a basic thread going on what we've got coming out this year on R&T, Artery Recordings, and our new Washington Square imprint. I'll keep this thread updated periodically, but also start or participate on release-specific threads as they come up. Here's what we're looking at so far: January 21 Deaf Havana | Old Souls | LP | Clear | http://deafhavana.merchnow.com Deaf Havana | Old Souls | LP | Gray Marble February 4 For Today | Fight The Silence | Gatefold LP | Red w/ Black Smoke | 1000 | http://fortoday.merchnow.com March 18 The Pretty Reckless | Going To Hell | Gatefold LP | Blood Red | 1000 *SOLD OUT* The Pretty Reckless | Going To Hell | Gatefold LP | White/Grey Swirl | 1000 http://theprettyreckless.merchnow.com March 25 The Hold Steady | Teeth Dreams | 2xLP | Gold w/ Gold Foil Jacket | 1000 *ULTIMATE BUNDLE ONLY* The Hold Steady | Teeth Dreams | 2xLP | Black | http://theholdsteady.merchnow.com April 1 Chiodos | Devil *Pre-order information TBD* April 15 Kyng | Burn The Serum *Pre-order information TBD*
  8. From the inbox: In advance of their debut studio album, metal act I Am War will release a limited edition 7” vinyl which will include “Bat Out of Hell” (off their forthcoming album) and “Call Me Slugger” (vinyl exclusive). A limited number of the vinyl has been pressed in both white and hot pink, with 225 only available of each color and are available for preorder now HERE. The preorder will include a download card for both tracks as well. The band is led by Atreyu front man Alex Varkatzas (on vocals) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through, on guitar and vocals). I Am War recently finished recording their fierce debut album,Outlive You All, set for release on August 28th, 2012 (Razor & Tie). The album was produced by Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh). I Am War 7” Vinyl Track List: 1. Bat Out of Hell 2. Call Me Slugger (vinyl exclusive) Listen To First Song “Bat Out Of Hell” Exclusively Now at Alternative Press

Please disable AdBlocker