Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'red scare'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 9 results

  1. Red City Radio finally announced their new EP, SkyTigers. Coming out on Red Scare on 3/9. Vinyl shipping in May, tentatively. PO HERE 01. If You Want Blood (Be My Guest) 02. I’ll Still Be Around 03. In The Shadows 04. Rebels 05. SkyTigers
  2. For now, all we have is Interpunk: http://www.interpunk.com/item.cfm?Item=231673 Hopefully Red Scare comes through with preorder stuff too. Oh, March 18th release date. Would be rad to get it a day early on my birthday. Track List: The Falcon – Gather Up The Chaps 1. The Trash 2. War of Colossus 3. Sergio’s Here 4. The Skeleton Dance 5. Dead Rose 6. Hasselhoff Cheeseburger 7. The Fighter, The Rube, The Asshole 8. Sailor’s Grave 9. If Dave Did It 10. Glue Factory 11. You Dumb Dildos 12. Black Teeth
  3. Out June 9th. Pre-order is up here: http://redscare.storenvy.com/products/19716672-the-lillingtons-project-313-7-ep-cccp-203-7 http://newnoisemagazine.com/lillingtons-new-album-red-scare/
  4. Lotsa folks missed out on this 7"/EP but we have some extras in the Red Scare webstore... http://redscare.storenvy.com/products/16860141-the-brokedowns-direct-hit-making-a-midwesterner-7-ep-cccp-196-7 Party!
  5. What is UP, big perms of the world? We're doing a bundle where we sell all 5 of our 12" LPs of 2015. It basically comes out to you get a free record and shipping. Oh, we throw in stickers too. If you ain't got any of this shit, now's a good time. Linkage: http://redscare.storenvy.com/collections/9915-all-products/products/15227709-grundle-bundle-ii-5-lps-of-2015
  6. We thought these songs got the death penalty years ago, but Intrudermaniacs really love this early stuff and have been circulating this EP like it was contraband in the prison yard. These were the first songs ever properly tracked by Masked Intruder and we're happy to share the loot with the rest of the world; just in time for a special Record Store Day release. TRACKLIST: 1. How Do I Get To You? 2. I Fought The Law (But The Law Beat The Shit Out Of Me) 3. I Plead The 5th 4. I'm In (Unrequited) Love Order from Red Scare (edit: currently sold out) or go check out the RSD priced copy at Interpunk. Didn't see anything about variants.
  7. Didn't see anyone post this yet. Success just signed to Red Scare and are putting out a new album in April (vinyl coming in May). I'm beyond stoked for this album! Great band, great dudes. Vinyl preorder up at Interpunk: http://www.interpunk.com/item.cfm?Item=225970& CD preorder at Red Scares store: http://redscare.storenvy.com/collections/9915-all-products/products/12224841-success-radio-recovery-cd-cccp-187-2 01. Believe In 02. 22nd St. 03. Revolution Schmevolution 04. Mr. Know It All 05. Nowhere Kids 06. Lives That We Deserve 07. Head For The Hills 08. Flowers 09. The Impossible Truth 10. Resignation
  8. A whole weekend of great punk bands at the Metro, I'm looking forward to October already! http://dyingscene.com/news/red-scare-10th-anniversary-weekend-announced-many-more-bands-tba/
  9. Hey pals, we're doing the 7" release party tonight at Township in Chicago, so hopefully we'll see some of you at the show, but for those of you interested in this sweet split, you can also order it here: http://cirecords.storenvy.com/products/1452075-carousel-kings-reaganomics-split-7-limited