Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sex'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. 1. Soft Music/Juno Portraits Of The Jovian Sky (5:36) 2. Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia (7:15) 3. Writing The Circles/Orgone Tropics (6:15) 4. Plateau Phase/No Careerism No Corruption (5:19) 5. Sophie Calle Private Game/Every Person Is A Pussy, Every Pussy Is A Star! (8:09) 6. If You Talk To Symbol/Hostility Voyeur (8:33) Kevin ditched guitars again for 80s dance synths. I'm stoked as fuck on the track. Early Bird Orange/Black Starburst /1000 https://www.polyvinylrecords.com/product/white_is_relicirrealis_m
  2. https://www.amazon.com/Sex-King-Dude/dp/B01JA6UHWA VINYL VERSION LIMITED TO 1000 QTY WORLDWIDE comes with huge 24" x 36" poster in gatefold jacket. King Dude returns with his latest meditation in 11 parts, "Sex". Following his tradition of songwriting by divination from his good Lord Lucifer, he challenges the listener to explore the them of sexuality through nothing other than spiritual rock & roll. From the opening track you can tell that King Dude is out for blood & sweat, & that he wants to drag you down with an amphetamine & whiskey soaked joyride in a dune buggy through the darkest depths of his bizarre mind. BLACK / RED / WHITE / BLACK & WHITE vinyl options . https://notjustreligiousmusic.bandcamp.com/album/njrm-016-julee-cruise-king-dude-sing-each-others-songs-for-you King Dude wrote and recorded the music for the a-side song "Animal" which the legendary Julee Cruise sings. For the b-side, King Dude performs a cover of "Rockin' Back Inside My Heart" (originally written by David Lynch and Angelo Badalamenti) from the Julee Cruise album "Floating Into The Night". Limited edition gatefold 7" in four different colored vinyl (250 Black, 250 White, 250 Pink, 250 Baby Blue).
  3. I hope you're all sitting down because today your dreams have come true: the estate of the late, great Keith Moon (of legendary UK "mod" band The Who) has deemed us worthy to finally make our music collections complete and own a tastefully designed Commemorative Drum Head! That's right, you can now display your love of all those classic hits - from "My Generation" to "Magic Bus" and everything in between - by spending $49.95 + shipping and handling on this simply-stated red, white and blue logo drumhead: http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/keithmoon You're welcome, people!