Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'skatepunk'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 14 results

  1. via Thousand Island Records, Pink Lemonade Records and Ends Meat Label? Thrilled to announce the release on May 1st of “Grand River Transplit” - A split LP featuring Cambridge, ON’s Block Parent and Frank Dux! We’re teaming up with Pink Lemonade Records and Ends Meat Label for the vinyl release, available in three different variants. Note that you can only pick the variant of your choice during the pre-ordering period which starts now! Limited to 250. CAD$ Store: https://tinyurl.com/vv754am USD$ Store: https://tinyurl.com/ux2jyrv listen: https://thousandisland
  2. Long time overdue, Millencolin represses at https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/epitaph-records/artist/?id=44 Home from Home, Red/500 Kingwood, White/500 Same old Tunes, Clear/500
  3. Drunktank’s new album is up for preorder! I’ve already heard it and it instantly shot up to the top of my AOTY list. It’s like some really fun fast 90s epitaph-era skatepunk and some 90s power metal had a love child. it’s super fucking good. https://www.say-10.com/store/drunktank-return-of-the-infamous-four-vinyl/ From Say-10 Records: “Return Of The Infamous Four” is the long awaited follow-up to their classic album “The Infamous Four” from 2010. Drunktank brings fast, melodic, singalong 90’s skatepunk in the tradition of Epitaph, Fat Wreck Chords and
  4. From SBÄM: Holy sh*t! Here are some killer news! We’re releasing together with the great folks from FUNK TURRY FUNK a very very very limited (177 copies only) reissue of the NO FUN AT ALL - Lowrider album + bonus track + new artwork! Only available in our shop shop.sbaemfest.com and/or directly at the venue. There are 2 options – you can buy the bundle (ticket + album) or just the album! Go! http://shop.sbaemfest.com/?product=no-f ... ed-edition www.funkturryfunk.com
  5. Fucking awesome!!! Taken from La Agonia De Vivir records: Próximamente!!! / Coming soon!!! LADV84 - SATANIC SURFERS "666 motor inn" LP REISSUE (February / March 2017) 20th anniversary vinyl reissue limited to 1000 copies (200 red / 200 yellow / 600 black). Pre-order will start before the year ends. More info soon, stay tuned!!!
  6. yeaaaaah! Taken from La Agonia De Vivir: Pre-order for these will be working since thursday 23rd at 1.00 am (spanish time, UTC+01.00): LADV86 - NOT ON TOUR "st + n.o.t. ep" LP REISSUE Limited to 500 copies - 100 clear transparent vinyl / 400 black vinyl. http://laagoniadevivir.bigcartel.com/product/pre-order-now-ladv86-not-on-tour-st-n-o-t-ep-lp-reissue LADV88 - UNDECLINABLE AMBUSCADE "their greatest adventures" LP REISSUE Limited to 500 copies - 100 cyan blue vinyl / 100 transparent red vinyl /
  7. Does anyone have any info on the band or this album? I found it in a dollar bin, cover seemed interesting, has a boys of summer cover that's pretty good, 90s/00s skate punk sound. https://imageshack.com/i/pmSY8gbPj https://imageshack.com/i/pmVnyBVwj https://imageshack.com/i/po4RD7Tfj
  8. http://www.laagoniadevivir.com/product/pre-order-now-ladv63-satanic-surfers-hero-of-our-time-lp-reissue This is going to happen tonight (00.01 spanish time) LADV63 - SATANIC SURFERS hero of our time LP REISSUE 20th ANNIVERSARY VINYL REISSUE!!! COMING OUT January 21th!!! Under exclusive license from Burning Heart Records/Epitaph Europe © 1999 https://laagoniadevivir.bandcamp.com/…/ladv63-satanic-surfe… VINYL REISSUE PRESSING INFO: 200 clear red / 200 clear transparent / 600 black. Delivery and shipping: January 18th Ask for wholesale prices for distros and shops (only available for blac
  9. Here it is, the second album 'Docet Umbra' from Spanish shredders Adrenalized, remixed and remastered and on vinyl for the first time! If you love your skatepunk fast, furious and riffing, you probably already know Adrenalized, who have been taking the skatepunk scene by storm over the past few years. Limited to 300 copies, 100 on transparent red vinyl, and 200 on black. Available to pre-order now in the UK / Europe from Disconnect Disconnect Records: http://disconnectdisconnectrecords.bigcartel.com/product/adrenalized-docet-umbra
  10. Pre-orders are now up for the new Local Resident Failure album 'This Here's The Hard Part'. Fresh off of touring Australia with NOFX and Frenzal Rhomb (remember the Fat Mike booting?!), this new album should see the guys become a much bigger name on the global skatepunk scene. Limited to 250 copies split as 100x black and 150x mustard yellow. Pre-order from the following: Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK / Europe): http://disconnectdisconnectrecords.bigcartel.com/product/local-resident-failure-this-here-s-the-hard-part Pee Records (Australia): http://peerecords.bigcartel.
  11. Next week we (Disconnect Disconnect Records) are releasing the vinyl edition of Hogwash's 'Rainmaker' LP. This record is limited to 200 copies on white vinyl, coming with insert and download code. You can order now at: http://disconnectdisconnectrecords.bigcartel.com/product/hogwash-rainmaker Check them out for a fine slab of quality melodic skate punk. The band are just about to head out on a full UK tour, dates below: 30/01/15 - The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich 31/01/15 - Cheese and Grain, Frome 01/02/15 - JT Soar, Nottingham 02/02/15 - Maguire's Pizza Bar, Liverpool 03/02/15 - D
  12. Adrenalized - Tales From The Last Generation LP coming soon! More info can be found at www.cantslowdownrecords.com
  13. Adhesive - Sideburner vinyl reissue coming soon! Please help us spread the word! More info @ www.cantslowdownrecords.com
  14. We at Disconnect Disconnect Records are super stoked to bring you the pre-order of the new LIPONA LP 'Networks'. The album will be out mid-July through Disconnect Disconnect on a limited 250 white LP pressing. The band have been around for a while, but have had the last few years off writing the record and studying hard, but will be back playing shows in the Florida area and possibly coming to Europe later in the year. You can check out a couple of the tracks from the album at the band's bandcamp page: http://lipona.bandcamp.com/ And you can pre-order now from:http://disconnectdisconnectr

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website