Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'technical'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. If you follow this band you know theyve never had physical releases. Not too soon afrer they annonce and start selling their sophmore release "Freudian Slip", they are forced to change their name. Some band named "the villians" sent a legal notice over or something. ANYWAY The vinyl pre orders were up and running well before this happened, and the band stated on their facebook that the vinyl WAS delayed because of the name change. (the new name is "yuth forever" btw) only somebody posted a picture of their vinyl with the original villians cover on it... so im now wondering if somehow the band stopped production and changed the sleeves mid-order? if they did there is probably no telling how many of the original covers made it out of the factory. does anybody have one/have any info on this discrepancy?, please let me know. also for the reason i put this topic in this section, i am very willing to make a substantial offer on an original unchanged vinyl if anybody has one they'd like to sell. sorry for the essay, Chris
  2. LINK: http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/store/hpgd071.html Horror Pain Gore Death Productions has signed Singapore Death/Thrash titans OSHIEGO and will release their new album "The Great Architect Of Nothing" on CD and Digital formats on October 15th . Below is the official description: Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome Singapore's premiere Death Metal masters Oshiego to the label with their sophomore album "The Great Architect Of Nothing". After almost a decade of their depraved existence, the pinnacle of sonic violence and total mayhem has arrived! Terrible certainty has arrived via a nasty mix of brutal riffage and Middle-Eastern stylings ala Melechesh and Nile, combined with an original yet old school Death Metal approach. Eight soul shattering original tracks of groovy, neck-breaking riffs, bonecrushing subsonic bass and primal, warlike exteme percussion plus a cover of Vomitory's 'The Voyage'. A must have for fans of Absu, Behemoth, Deicide, Demolition Hammer, Dismember, Exhorder, Grave, Hypocrisy, Intestine Baalism, Krisiun, Malevolent Creation, Morgoth, Obituary, Sepultura, Vader and Vomitory. Beware as Oshiego plunges the world into complete chaos and bedlam! Pre-order your copy of the CD for only $10 with free shipping at http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/store/hpgd071.html Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at http://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/the-great-architect-of-nothing For wholesale information please email [email protected] For a digital promo to review or for radio airplay please email [email protected] If you are interested in streaming this release on your website or premiering a track please email [email protected] HPGD Official Website: http://www.horrorpaingoredeath.com/ HPGD on BandCamp: http://hpgd.bandcamp.com/ HPGD on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath HPGD on Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/hpgd666 HPGD on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/horrorpaingoredeath?feature=watch

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist