Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'triphop'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. one of the guys from Blue Sky Black Death has a new project Televangel - Anthropocene Blues. stream it here: https://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/anthropocene-blues order it here: https://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/anthropocene-blues https://www.bullmoose.com/p/28058139/televangel-anthropocene-blues-download-card-included
  2. New album from Emancipator that came out late last year is finally getting pressed. PO Here: https://emancipator.shop.redstarmerch.com/product/XZLPEM07/baralku-lp?cp=69283_69314 ALBUM TRACK LIST: 1. Baralku 2. Ghost Pong 3. Mako 4. Daffodil Pickles 5. Tree Hunt 6. Abracadabra 7. Goodness 8. Udon 9. Bat Country 10. Pancakes 11. Rappahannock 12. Winter Dub 13. Time for Space 14. Sands
  3. AJ SUEDE "Gotham Fortress" Ltd. Ed. CS Pre-Order begins Midnight, Fri 9/8/2017. Collab Release w/Candy Drips. Save the link to get it first (countdown timer):http://www.blackhouserecordsinc.com/ajsuede/ Limited to 100 copies. Full info dropping soon. www.blackhouserecordsinc.com www.candydrips.com www.ajsuede.com
  4. Kickstarter for Jon Kennedy - Useless Wooden Toys. First vinyl pressing of the classic, downtempo LP "USELESS WOODEN TOYS" originally released in 2005 via Grand Central Records in Manchester, UK. the PO price is 15.00€ not sure what additional shipping costs will be. You can back the project here: https://diggersfactory.com/project/294
  5. This is their first EP from 2006, now available on vinyl. From the Fake Chapter Records site: Limited edition of 300! First 100 on "transparent 'blood' red", remaining traditional black. We'll do our best to have both available while on tour but can only ensure red copies through pre-orders. Please specify desired color in comments at checkout, especially if ordering multiples. SIDE A 1. beneath bricks and books | 2. a mission to prague | 3. arms/sleepers | 4. warm SIDE B 5. Aux | 6. a girl named clive | 7. moscow pop | 8. (untitled) All vinyl includes download card for the full expanded track listing shown below in WAVE file format. PO: http://www.fakechapter.com/catalog.html

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website