Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'unfd'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Instagram


Facebook


Snapchat


Website URL


Skype


AIM


MSN


Location


Interests

Found 8 results

  1. New frank iero is up over at unfd shitload of variants, and also a couple of bundles with all the variants https://unfd.lnk.to/Barriers/?utm_source=UNFD+Mailing+List&utm_campaign=70aa1d3b09-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_02_08_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_1a65570764-70aa1d3b09-69484401&mc_cid=70aa1d3b09&mc_eid=efa9152a7e https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0617/7613/products/Bundle3_29d1ae9a-e24b-47dc-b950-ddb907c62203_740x740.png?v=1553133285 the clear / gold is 1400 worldwide the 3 tricolours are per region European pressing is on tri-coloured vinyl (yellow/orange/red) - we'll get a mockup photo sorted soon. Regular LP is on red-marbled coloured vinyl.
  2. This excellent aussie band is ready to release album 4. https://linktr.ee/unfdcentral uk/eu/aus is on unfd usa is probably on Rise again /400
  3. Northlane posted this on the UNFD insta...... will post when details surface.....the rise records Singularity was very cool......hopefully its repeated. Rise also comes in cheaper than 24Hundred when posting to australia.....which is crazy
  4. It was revealed via Snapchat and Facebook that Dream On, Dreamer's EP "Hope" has been pressed and is going up for sale today! The time given was 12 PM Melbourne time on Monday, which in North America on Sunday works out to be: 6 PM Pacific 7 PM Mountain Standard 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern So far the only colour options appear to be solid blue and white. Personally I really hope "Loveless" is also released tonight. I'll provide links and pressing info as soon as its up. Update: Links below Solid White 12" EP /250 - Buy it HERE Blue Suede 12" EP /250 - Buy it HERE
  5. Like the topic title says, I'm looking for a Chasing Ghosts vinyl of any variant (I just want this album on vinyl!!) from a seller that will ship to the UK. If you don't have one, any advice on where to get one?? Been looking for this vinyl for ages can't find it anywhere. Cheers.
  6. Hey everyone im in need of some copies of The Amity Affliction's Chasing Ghosts (red and green), Youngbloods 1st press (all of them), Severed Ties (all of them). Hope you guys can help me out. Im almost done with the variant collection! https://deadformat.net/collection/Lobefasa
  7. If anybody could sell me any kind of Amity Affliction vinyl I will be happy to pay top dollar. In desperate need so I will trade vinyl/CDs and will pay $$$. Any album available !
  8. Great news if you like ye old Bodyjar......new album in October and signed to UNFD......should mean some cool pre orders.....maybe a vinyl release......UNFD have also been doing some cool skatedecks with some releases which always look cool mounted on a well Also just picked up no touch red on red vinyl.....which is still available at bodyjar.com.au
×