Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'van halen'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/van-halen-releasing-first-live-album-with-david-lee-roth-20150206 Self Titled and 1984 set for March 31st release, along with a new live album. "New editions of Diver Down, Women and Children First, Van Halen II and Fair Warning are slated to arrive this spring."
  2. I'm excited to announce that the living, breathing, physical manifestation of TIGHT PHANTOMZ' unbelievably fantastic double album SILK PRISON is coming out on Forge Again Records on November 20, 2012. It's a 2xLP, 36 songs, 90+ minutes in a stunning high-gloss gatefold jacket. Recorded and produced by the man himself Mike Lust at Phantom Manor over the course of the late 00s and mastered by Carl Saff. Includes a high quality download as well. The record release show will be (Black) Wednesday, November 21st at the Empty Bottle with BLOODIEST and E+. This 18x24 2 color silk-screened release show poster will be available for sale at the show. Artwork by Shawn Knight (Child Bite), screened at Progress of Design, limited to 45 hand-numbered/signed copies. There is a killer video for the first single "Waiting For", which you can view below: [media=] [/media] STREAM THE RECORD: http://forgeagainrecords.bandcamp.com"]http://forgeagainrecords.bandcamp.com ORDER THE RECORD: http://www.forgeagai...om/releases.php"]http://www.forgeagai...om/releases.php
  3. HOUSE OF LIGHTNING - "Lightworker" LP/CS is up for PREORDER now! Features Henry from FLOOR. Perhaps some of you are into it. I know it's not for everyone. Thanks and Enjoy! HOUSE OF LIGHTNING is coming – look busy. Featuring past and present members of DOVE, FLOOR, and CAVITY. The death of DOVE finally gives rebirth to HOUSE OF LIGHTNING...Rising from the ashes like a mighty phoenix. The resurrection occurs on Easter Sunday 4/20 in the form of a 10-song, 40-minute riff-rollercoaster, "Lightworker". Hard to hang just one category/genre on their sound, House Of Lightning is a positively spiritual incorporation of heavy metal, thrash, bits of math, a sprinkle of prog, a pinch of 1984, and a dash of 5150. Five years in the making, "Lightworker" is finally upon us. Henry Wilson - Guitar, Vocals, Synth John Ostberg - drums Recorded by Mark Nikolich at Atomic Audio Sleeve Art by Francesco LoCastro 2 TRACKS HERE: http://fairwarningrecords.bandcamp.com/ LISTEN HERE TOO: https://soundcloud.com/fair-warning-records PREORDER LP/CS: http://fairwarning.storenvy.com/ *** first 100 copies are on Blood Orange vinyl ***