Jump to content

PO NOW: My Iron Lung - Relief (7/8/2014)

Recommended Posts


My Iron Lung will release their debut full-length album Relief - the follow-up to their 2012 EP Grief - on July 8th, 2014 on CD/LP/digital formats through Pure Noise Records. The album was recorded at Panda Studios by Sam Pura (TSSF, The American Scene).

Pre-orders will go up 5/12/2014

Track Listing:

1. Commonwealth

2. Conflict of Interest

3. The Darkest Past

4. Hard Season

5. Monument

6. Day Dream

7. In Defense of Drowning

8. June

9. Grand Scheme

10. Save For A Pocket of Warmth

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website