Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Songs of Neutral Milk Hotel:A Tribute /300

Recommended Posts



Released by Fringe Sound Records, Swamp Cabbage Records, and Pocket Cat Records. 300 Black Vinyl) 1-sided.

Includes D/L Codes.

Track Listing:
1. Holland 1945 - Days N' Daze
2. Ghost - Endless Mike and the Beagle Club
3. Naomi - Inspector 34
4. The Fool - Mischief Brew
5. Smile For Me - Gnarly Whales
6. In the Aeroplane Over the Sea - Tragwag
7. Gardenhead - The Slow Poisoner
8. Communist's Daughter - Off With Their Heads



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this