Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

Thoughts on this game, either for Xbox One, PS4, or PC? I started playing it on Xbox less than a week ago and I can't get enough of it. For starters, the game looks incredible. The nemesis system is awesome and really pulled me into the game. So far I have about 20 hours on the game (I know) with half the main missions complete and a pretty decent chunk of the side missions complete.

Anyways, what do you guys think about it? I honestly haven't found anything I don't like about it, but I'd like to hear your guys' opinions!

Thoughts on this game, either for Xbox One, PS4, or PC? I started playing it on Xbox less than a week ago and I can't get enough of it. For starters, the game looks incredible. The nemesis system is awesome and really pulled me into the game. So far I have about 20 hours on the game (I know) with half the main missions complete and a pretty decent chunk of the side missions complete.

Anyways, what do you guys think about it? I honestly haven't found anything I don't like about it, but I'd like to hear your guys' opinions!

I'm going to have to give it a play, I have it but haven't tried it yet! I'll let you know, gut feeling is that I'll like it though.

Played and beat it, and it was okay honestly.  The main problem I had was when trying to fight a WarChief I would get pummeled with way to many enemies.  And then out of nowhere like 3-4 Captains/Grunts would show up mid fight.  It just became very annoying.  And the final boss battle was MEH.  But it was fun to run around kill things and just explore.  I would honestly give it a 3/5.

never actually played it but from what i understand from watching an entire play through on twitch its just a lord of the rings themed assassins creed style game. nothing special. idk maybe when it goes on sale for like 10 dollars on steam i'll pick it up but it just doesnt seem like the game for me.