Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Better Off - Milk 
Album release: Sept 11, 2015, however vinyl ships late November
1st press - Opaque light blue, limited to 200 copies.



Track list:
1. Empty Handed
2. Dresser Drawer
3. Suicide Island
4. This Day Will Never End
5. Unhappy
6. You’re Alright
7. Interlude
8. Whatever I Don’t Care
9. A Lesson In Loving
10. Bella Disorder
11. Spinning
12. Mary In Chains
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website