Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

Yarn, McCafferty's sophomore album, will come out on Triple Crown Records on March 23rd.


“One of the definitions of ‘yarn’ is a long, rambling story that is incoherent and just sort of goes on,” Hartkop explains. “I think that really defines McCafferty. No matter how many times we tried to put it down, it’s come back up. The band wasn’t done with us. It was calling us back for a reason.”



Pressing Information
First Press: 
300 - Gold with Red Splatter (Pre-Order Exclusive) 
500 - Red/Gold/Purple Tri-Color (Wax Bodega / Tour Exclusive) 
1500 - Red (Online and Tour Variant)

Track Listing: 
1. Loser 
2. Paper, Pencil, Copyright 
3. Yarn 
4. Strain 
5. Sauerkraut 
6. Scotland 
7. Mary Z 
8. Windmill 
9. It’s A 
10. Westboro Sadness 
11. Prolly 





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this