Jump to content

PO NOW: Boston Manor "Welcome To The Neighbourhood"

Recommended Posts






Track List:
1. Welcome to The Neighbourhood 
2. Flowers In Your Dustbin
3. Halo
4. England's Dreaming
5. Funeral Party 
6. Digital Ghost 
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Bad Machine
9. If I Can't Have It No One Can
10. Hate You 
11. FY1
12. Stick Up 
13. The Day That I Ruined Your Life

Pressing Info:
400 (PN Webstore) - White / Red aside-bside w/ Black Splatter
500 (Tour Exclusive) - Clear 
500 (HMV Indie Retail) - Red 
500 (UK Indie Retail ) - Half Clear / Half Red 
500 (USA Indie Retail) - Half Red / Half Black 
1500 (Various) - Clear w/ Black and Red Heavy Splatter 




Album Release Date Is September 7th 2018


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/05/2018

Edited by tokimedo

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now