PO: Texas In July - I Am vinyl

[image]

Preorders have launched for Texas In July – I Am on vinyl. This debut full-length from the Lancaster, PA band features 11 tracks of some of the most technical and massive metalcore of recent memory. Order will ship sometime in mid October. For fans of August Burns Red and The Ghost Inside.

The release will be limited to 500 copies.

100 - Black

200 - Clear Blue w/ Black Swirl

200 - Opaque Green Marble

Pick up a copy in our store here.

They have two tracks on their Facebook of this record that you can check out.

The first bad brokencircles release.

i was just thinking this.

this album is like is ABR progressed backwards 8 years and then decided to make a really boring record. these guys are from around here and there's about 50 other bands that sound almost just like them. ever since ABR hit it big, all the Lancaster music scene seems to produce are copy cat metalcore bands.

I find all this hate weird... I'm new to the band, I didn't like it enough to buy it, but I hardly think they are BAD

They are in the same genre as ABR, but I don't find they sound the same other than that. The vocals are very different (this is actually the split where I like ABR and not Texas in July).

The drummer for Texas in July is RETARDED good however, I almost bought it for this alone.

I find all this hate weird... I'm new to the band, I didn't like it enough to buy it, but I hardly think they are BAD

They are in the same genre as ABR, but I don't find they sound the same other than that. The vocals are very different (this is actually the split where I like ABR and not Texas in July).

The drummer for Texas in July is RETARDED good however, I almost bought it for this alone.