Jump to content

Recommended Posts


I Am Shark's first annual compilation for Shark Week titled: Confessions Under Water Vol. 1, is now available for free download HERE. The albums features artists Hawthorne Heights, The Appleseed Cast, Into It. Over It., The Casket Lottery, Koji, and many more.

Full track listing

Hawthorne Heights - Running In Place (Nikki AM)

The Casket Lottery - The Door

Hidden Hospitals - One To Ones

Jamie Woolford (The Stereo) - A Framed Life In Charming Light

Deadhorse - New Bones

Girlfight - World Noose

The Story Changes - Tidal Wave

The Appleseed Cast - North Star Ordination Title 3

Koji - Giants Sleeping

Tiger Tank (ex Park) - You Leave Jack Burton Alone!

Erik Pitluga (A Voice Like Rhetoric) - Slick Talk

Happy Body Slow Brain - Never Loved

Into It. Over It. - Write It Right (feat. Nathan Ellis of The Casket Lottery)

Berwanger (Josh of The Anniversary) - Don't Fight For Me (Feat. Max Bemis of Say Anything)

Pentimento - The Bridge

Red Hands - Give Again

If These Trees Could Talk - They Speak With Knives

Failsafe (UK) - Sleepwalkers

PJ Bond - Bad Way

Mixtapes - Hey Ma PT. 2

Gracer - An Island In The Dark

The artwork is a collaboration courtesy of Troy Colby (Photography), Justin Nottke (Illustration), and Chad Tibbits (Layout)

Download Link: http://iamshark.limitedrun.com/products/502806-confessions-under-water-vol-1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.