Jump to content

Recommended Posts



Exclusive vinyl bundle offer of THE STROKES first four studio albums
including the Platinum-selling debut IS THIS IT and the 2011 release


4 Strokes studio albums on VINYL for ONE great price!
46 songs – Over 2 ½ hours of music
Includes ANGLES on 180 Gram Audiophile LP Pressing


Original Price $82.92


A1. Is This It    
A2. The Modern Age    
A3. Soma    
A4. Barely Legal    
A5. Someday    
B1. Alone, Together    
B2. Last Nite    
B3. Hard To Explain    
B4. New York City Cops    
B5. Trying Your Luck    
B6. Take It Or Leave It

A1. What Ever Happened?    
A2. Reptilia    
A3. Automatic Stop    
A4. 12:51    
A5. You Talk Way Too Much    
A6. Between Love & Hate    
B1. Meet Me In The Bathroom    
B2. Under Control    
B3. The Way It Is    
B4. The End Has No End    
B5. I Can't Win

A1. You Only Live Once    
A2. Juicebox    
A3. Heart In A Cage    
A4. Razorblade    
A5. On The Other Side    
A6. Vision Of Division    
A7. Ask Me Anything    
B1. Electricityscape    
B2. Killing Lies    
B3. Fear Of Sleep    
B4. 15 Minutes    
B5. Ize Of The World    
B6. Evening Sun    
B7. Red Light    


A1. Machu Picchu    
A2. Under Cover Of Darkness    
A3. Two Kinds Of Happiness    
A4. You're So Right    
A5. Taken For A Fool    
B1. Games    
B2. Call Me Back    
B3. Gratisfaction    
B4. Metabolism    
B5. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight



Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website