Jump to content
Green Tea Papi

PO: Seahaven - Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only

Recommended Posts

Seahaven - Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism
Release Date: March/25/2014




After a rumored 2013 release Seahaven's highly anticipated follow up to 2011's Winter Forever is now up for pre-order via RUNFORCOVER RECORDS; Reverie Lagoon will feature production work from Ben Brodin, who has worked with the likes of Bright Eyes and Savages, this album comes with a new summer-y and beach like sound but with a promising Seahaven touch with warm reverb, and warm hazy instrumentation this album is sure to pack a punch.




Pressing Information: 
Black/ 1500
Red and White/ 900
White/ 500



1. Fifty-Four
2. Andreas
4. Wild West Selfishness
5. On the Floor
6. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I) 
7. Highway Blues 
8. Flesh
9. Whispers
10. Love to Burn
11. Solar Eclipse
12. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II)
13. Karma Consequential
14. Four-Eleve

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now