Help a newbie out - AT-LP60 playing my records too fast

So, I'm brand new to the world of vinyl and 100% completely ignorant about pretty much every aspect of it. I knew well enough not to buy a Crosley or any of those five-in-one type players with the built in speakers, but that's about as much as I knew. 
Anyway, I got the AT-LP60 because it seemed like the best option for me as I don't have a lot of dispensable income. Also, full disclosure, I have it set to line, no pre-amp, I'm using RCA cables and playing it directly through Edifier Exclaim e10 speakers, which I know is sacrificing a lot of the experience but it's the best I can do right now.
Unfortunately, it's playing all of my records slightly too fast, with some of them sounding as much as an entire half-step higher pitched than they should be, and most of the songs are about 4-5 seconds shorter when I listen to them on the vinyl versus digital versions of the same songs. The belt is resting in the groove of properly in the groove of the drive pulley.
All of the records I purchased are pretty new, I think the oldest record I bought was Sufjan Stevens' Illinois, so I thought maybe this is just common among new records. So I put on my dad's copy of Blonde on Blonde, original pressing, and sure enough, Rainy Day Women #12 and 35 clocked in 5 seconds shorter than the digital version I have and was also appropriately noticeably higher pitched.
On the other hand, I have three records (Andrew Jackson Jihad - People Who Can Eat People, Radiohead - Hail to the Thief and HAIM - Days Are Gone) that play ridiculously slow. The AJJ record sounds Satanic it's so slow. They're all 12" 33s, but I have to play them at 45 speed for them to sound okay, but then still they're about 4-5 seconds shorter than they should be.