Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ours is chrome'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support


  • Vinyl Releases

Found 1 result

  1. Superheaven is set to release Ours Is Chrome on May 5 through their new label, SideOneDummy. Check out the artwork and tracklist below! 1. I've Been Bored 2. Next To Nothing 3. Room 4. All The Pain 5. Leach 6. Downswing 7. Blur 8. Gushin' Blood 9. Dig Into Me 10. From The Chest Down 11. Poor Aileen Limited edition colored vinyl pressing. Packaging has matte finish and includes 36" x 36" poster of the cover art on newspaper stock. The PO is up here right now: http://www.musicdirect.com/p-312625-superheaven-ours-is-chrome-vinyl-lp.aspx