Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'brigades'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. I've decided to try and thin down my record collection just a little bit to raise money so I can go to EDC Orlando and Halloween Horror Nights this year. All records have only been listened to a handful of times and are in great to mint condition, kept in polyvinyl LP sleeves. I will send photos upon request. If you buy multiple records, perhaps I will cut you a deal as well! Brigades - Crocodile Tears (White w/Olive Green and Aqua Blue /300) Brigades - Indefinite (Mint / White/ Aqua Smash /200) Gerard Way - Hesitant Alien (Black) Heart To Heart - Dulce (Half Black/Half Clear w/Red Sp
  2. So I decided its time to give back to the community. I recently completed my The Story So Far collection and would never have been able to do it without the help of you guys on VC. SO!... I'm giving away a copy of Brigades' Crocodile Tears EP. I have two copies, and this EP is extremely good so I feel like I need to share it with someone. I'll be giving away the white w/green & blue haze /300 variant, pictured below. Please only enter if you have a genuine interest in the music. I will post a track from the EP for you to listen to. To enter, all you have to do is post below, an
  3. Brigades just launched pre orders for their new EP Crocodile Tears out May 6th via Pure Noise Records. They also launched a new music video for Small Time Crooks. http://brigades.merchnow.com/ /200 - Swamp Green/Brown Smash w/White Splatter /300 - White w/Olive Green/Aqua Blue Haze /500 - Clear Tracklist: 1. Whipstaff Manor 2. The Writing on the Wall 3. Crocodile Tears 4. Small Time Crooks 5. Traditions 6. Glass Casket

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website