Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '1/2outkast'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 1 result

  1. Antoine Andre Patton, better known as Big Boi, AKA Daddy Fat Sax, AKA Sir Lucious Leftfoot, AKA Billy Ocean, AKA Francis the Savannah Caitlin Pimp, and one half of the mighty Outkast has his third solo album coming this summer called "Boomiverse". I know that when most people think back on Outkast, they think back on Andre 3K, but Boi has been putting out some solid work since going solo. However, his past two albums have been incredible. While I wasn't too big of a fan of Big Grams, I am pretty stoked about this. According to his instagram, "The 12-track project serves as the Southern MC’s third solo LP, and features the star power of Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, the late Pimp C, Run The Jewels’ powerhouse Killer Mike, Kurupt, Jeezy, Sleepy Brown and Curren$y. Boomiverse acts as Part 1 to a double album, although no information on Part 2 has surfaced as of yet. Boomiverse is expected to arrive on June 16. " Tracklisting: Da Next Day Kill Jill f. Killer Mike & Jeezy Mic Jack In The South f. Gucci Mane & Pimp C Order of Operations All Night Get Wit It f. Snoop Dogg Overthunk Chocolate Made Man f. Killer Mike & Kurupt Freakanomics f. Sleepy Brown Follow Deez f. Curren$y & Killer Mike According to the shop: 2LP – Blue/White Swirl vinyl Single Jacket w/Generic Sleeves 12”x24” 4/4 insert, with download code http://boomiverse.shop.musictoday.com/product/Y4LPBO01/big-boi-boomiverse-lp?cp=null I guess we are looking at three tracks on each side, though part of me secretly wishes he drops both part one and two at the same time. There are a couple of signed posters and packages that you can find at the page above. It comes out to like $30 after shipping.