Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Anchor Eighty Four Records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 6 results

  1. Anchor Eighty Four Records is stoked to team up with central California's Heart to Heart once again, this time to bring you their debut EP 'Impressions', now available on cassette for the first time. 'Impressions' is the EP that started it all for Heart to Heart and first got our attention. Intense, raw, honest, and aggressive vocals from Nick Zoppo; mixed with crunchy guitars, and meaningful lyrics. 'Impressions' is a great set of songs for fans of pop-punk, post punk, and a little hardcore. Think Hot Water Music mixed with The Story So Far. Limited to 30 copies on Clear, and 70 copies on Blue, all with new and re-imagined artwork by Corey Purvis. On sale now at: http://anchoreightyfourrecords.limitedrun.com/products/570328-heart-to-heart-impressions-cassette
  2. Pre-orders (http://bit.ly/1x1KuGg) for The Traditional's new album "How To Live Without Blood" are now up from Anchor Eighty Four Records. PRESSING INFO /100 Blue & White A Side/B Side - available HERE /200 Milky Clear - available HERE /200 Blue - available HERE There are also some really rad bundles available too!
  3. 'Trembles & Temperance' by Minnow is out now as of this week via Anchor Eighty Four Records. http://bit.ly/1m6J3m2 Los Angeles indie/rock sextet Minnow have released their debut full-length, 'Trembles & Temperance' as of November 11, via Anchor Eighty Four Records. The band spent time with producer Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Whirr) at his Atomic Garden studios in Palo Alto, CA this past year tracking for their larger than life debut, complete with dual percussionists and sprawling arrangements. PRESSING INFO /100 - Oxblood & Bone, A Side/B Side - available HERE /200 - Bone - available HERE /300 - Oxblood - available HERE
  4. We've got the 2nd pressing of Heart to Heart's debut, self titled, LP in stock. These are limited to just 300 copies (100/ Black & White) (200 / Black, Yellow, White Splatter) as it will be the last pressing for a while! http://www.anchoreightyfour.com/store
  5. We will be re-releasing The Material's 2013 crushing release of 'Everything I Want To Say' on vinyl this December on Anchor Eighty Four Records. The album was produced by Kyle Black (Pierce The Veil, New Found Glory, Heart to Heart) and will be availabel on Ultra Clear with Blue Haze vinyl. The first pressing is limited to just 300 pieces. ADD: www.anchoreightyfour.com/store Awesome record with such killer tones! Check out a few of their music videos on YouTube ("Life Vest" or "Chances").
  6. We Still Dream's new full length 'Something To Smile About' will be out on 8/6/13, available on three unique colors of the first pressing. 100/Black 150/Green with Bone Swirl 250/Creamsicle (Half Orange Crush/Half Bone) www.anchoreightyfour.com/store

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist