Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Jason Cruz'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. Looking to make some room on my shelves & build up a little paypal balance so im putting up some stuff i never listen to. All prices are postpaid. All albums are in mint condition and have been played minimal times. Not all prices are firm, willing to negotiate. TEST PRESS $50 - Rufio - Perhaps, I Suppose 9/10 - Company Ink 10" $12 - Jason Cruz (Strung Out) & The Howl - Loungecore - Red $20 - VA - Fat Music For Fest People III - Purple w/ Black Splatter 12" $45 - The Story So Far - What You Don't See - Purple/White Smash (1000) w/ Spring 2013 Screen Printed Tour Ja
  2. So finally the album that's been in the works for years has been recorded, mixed, mastered, and pressed on vinyl! "Good Man's Ruin" is the first full length LP by Jason Cruz and Howl and is due out on 4/29 via Echotone Records. Jason Cruz as some of you may know, is also the lead singer of Fat Wreck band, Strung Out. It also features Chris Stein on bass who now plays with Saccharine Trust as well, who formerly was on SST records back in the day. On guitar you've got Buddy Darling who also sings for his band, The Darlings, who released their first full length in 2012. Down below you'll find the
  3. So if any of you are familiar with the punk band Strung Out then you should recognize the vocals on this Ep. It's Jason Cruz the lead singer from Strung Outs side project, although it's not punk rock. I would best describe it as country/americana influenced rock. I really suggest you check this out and pre order the 12" Ep. They are limited to 500 and come in 4 colors. The entire Ep is up on iTunes right now and I'll link you below to one of their songs so you can have a listen before laying down the cash. Let me know what you think! Listen here: http://www.americans...owl-blue-jesus/ 12" Ep

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website