Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'viny'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. CTR-15 MindForce-"Demo" 7"- NYHC with X-members of Living Lazer play a great old school sounding hardcore. Four songs of hard-hitting crossover and profound lyrics. From the school of Leeway, Cro-Mags, Icemen and Nuclear Assault. CTR-16 Out Of Body-"Voiceless" LP/Cd/Tape- Austin,TX's Out of Body play an amazing post hardcore music. This 10 song release is for fans of Quicksand,Hum and just good music. Each pre order will be entered to win a test press for that release. Check them out here-www.cointossrecords.com
  2. We are helping Eyes on Me press their ep. You can hear some here http://eyesonme.bandcamp.com/ Please help them out if you can. Below is the official press release. For Immediate Release - Eyes On Me and Broken Heart Records are teaming up to press “My Best Idea” on vinyl. The vinyl will be limited to 300 copies. Fan will be able to help us accomplish this goal. We have start a campaign to raise money for the vinyl pressing. There are some amazing rewards, including preordering the vinyl release. http://groovebot.gottagrooverecords.com/campaign/detail/774 Eyes On Me are an Indie/Pop/Punk/Alt. band based out of Lynchburg VA. But all hail from the New York tristate area. They have honed their sound taking what they learned in their strong home punk rock scene. Eom has toured the upper east coast in support of their ep. "My Best Idea" Founded by Larry Parish and Chris Miles, "Broken Heart Records" was created in the winter of 2012 with a specific goal in mind. The label wanted to press vinyl for bands they love. BHR gives fans the opportunity to expand their vinyl collections by working to press records not previously available. Each step of the vinyl process is very important to BHR, and they consult with the bands before any final decisions are made. The label first worked with Socratic to reissue Lunch for the Sky as well as press their self-titled album on vinyl last summer. Next, they approached Abel to release Make it Right. Both bands arranged vinyl release shows to support the Albums and encourage fans to listen to more records. Day at the Fair is also working with the label to release The Rocking Chair Years and a new untitled EP. In addition to pressing vinyl, BHR has collaborated on a compilation cd project titled Unsigned|Unrest to raise money for St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital. Broken Heart Records recognizes the need to work with both established and less known bands, and hopes to continue to have a positive impact on music. For more information: www.bhrrecords.com http://www.facebook.com/BrokenHeartRecords http://www.facebook.com/123eyesonme