Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'brick'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Trying to finish up my wantlist.Not looking to shell out insane Discog prices but reasonable ones or trade. My deadformat tradelist is a little behind my Discogs for newer stuff I've added and Discogs doesn't have all the variants I have of a lot of records but I'll put both. https://deadformat.com/collection/awilltolive https://www.discogs.com/user/awalkingwounded/collection?page=1&sort=artist%2Casc&folder=0 will take emails at [email protected] 108 - Songs of Separation Athletics - Who You Are Is Not Enough (any) Betrayed - Addiction (Test Press, Blue, Green) Brick - s/t (test press) Cloudkicker - EPs collection Cloudkicker - Fade (any variant) Cloudkicker - Let Yourself Be Huge (any) Cloudkicker - Little Histories Cloudkicker - The Discovery Codeseven - The Rescue Fireworks - All I Have To Offer Is My Own Confusion (any variant) Gates - Bloom and Breathe (test press) Gates - Parallel Lives (test press) Gates - The Sun Will Rise And Lead Me Home (tour press, test press) Gates - You Are All You Have Left To Fear (test press) Have Heart - The Things We Carry (blue/yellow swirl only- still kicking myself for trading this years ago) Hopesfall - No Wings To Speak Of (any) Make Do and Mend - End Measured Mile (test press - Paper + Plastick version) Murder By Death - Skeletons in the Closet Owel (Old Nick) - I've Seen Colors Sinking Ships - Demo (Treasure Hunt press) Sinking Ships - Disconnecting (test press) Sinking Ships - Safe/Revenge (reunion cover)
  2. Brick is/was a band from Baltimore, MD. They released a demo 7" on Panic Records in 2008. Sometime in 2009, they recorded these songs. The band broke up, so these songs were never released. In the time since then, we decided to release the material on a 7" and the band has reformed. These songs are heavily influenced by Cro-Mags, Burn, and Integrity. Fast and heavy. 400 copies on black vinyl with hand-stamped labels and printed dust sleeves as covers. listen to a new song here: http://photoboothrecords.bandcamp.com/ order tomorrow tomorrow: http://photoboothrecords.bigcartel.com/

Please disable AdBlocker