Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'denzel curry'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. Official Store - Orange Vinyl or 7" Box Set VMP Clear w/ Green & Orange Splatter /1000 Tracklist 1. ZUU 2. RICKY 3. WISH 4. BIRDZ 5. AUTOMATIC 6. SPEEDBOAT 7. BUSHY B INTERLUDE 8. YOO 9. CAROLMART 10. SHAKE 88 11. BLACKLAND 66.6 12. P.A.T.
  2. Denzel's highly-anticipated third album TA13OO will be released in three acts. The first act, Light, will be released July 25th, followed by Gray on July 26th and Dark on July 27th. Each previously-released single represents one of the album's acts, as "Sumo" represents Light, "Clout Cobain" represents Gray, and "Percs" represents Dark, which come together cohesively to form TA13OO. Across the three sections of TA13OO, Denzel explores topics including molestation, the presidential election, fame, hatred, paranoia, revenge, love, the current state of music and personal tales of his own near death experiences. Sonically, the album ranges just as widely as its subject matter, sounds of paranoia, fear of loss, brooding melancholy and mood swings straight from hell all find their way onto TA13OO, making this Denzel's most groundbreaking musical performance to date. Deluxe bundle Limited edition picture disc Standard edition Ships around September 21st.
  3. New Denzel Curry EP "13" out for pre-order as a limited edition picture disc out of 500: https://bodega.lomavistarecordings.com/collections/denzel-curry/products/denzel-curry-13-10-vinyl Cassette out of 1,000 also available: https://bodega.lomavistarecordings.com/collections/denzel-curry/products/denzel-curry-13-cassette Side A 1.Bloodshed(3:21) 2.Hate Government(1:35) 3.Equalizer featuring Ronny J(2:49) Side B1. Heartless(2:20)2. Zeltron 6 Billion featuring Lil Ugly Mane(3:09)