Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'frozen teens'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. FROZEN TEENS- "Hey, Good Job" 12" EP Limited Color Vinyl Preorder! Loudly praised Minneapolis, MN. punk outfit FROZEN TEENS are back with 6 brand new songs. Featuring members of: Constant Insult, We/Ours, Cortez The Killer, Hello Shitty People & more. Follow-up release to the "Oakland Footsteps" 7" Single. (Comes w/ download) Pressing info: 400 Black vinyl, 100 Red vinyl. “Even after we broke up, there was still a little work to be done. These six songs are the result.” -FT LIMITED RED VINYL AVAILABLE for order now @ http://www.deadbrokerecords.com Listen now: https://deadbrokerekerds.bandcamp.com/album/hey-good-job
  2. NEW RELEASES AVAILABLE FROM DEAD BROKE: DEEP POCKETS- "Nice Life" 7" EP Brooklyn, NY indie punk from members of Everything Sucks, Brain Slug, Bearchild & more. Follow up EP to their debut full-length, "You Feel Shame". 300 pressed on Clear Blue vinyl. Comes w/download. (*Digital download includes bonus track) Video premiere on BrooklynVegan, check it out: http://bit.ly/deeppoxvid Listen/download: http://bit.ly/deeppox RATS REST- "On The Eastside" 7" EP Kansas-City melodic punk rock. Melodic, gritty, raging Region Rock style punk rock that we've grown so fond of over the years. This is the shit right here. Get on the damn train, ya hippie. (Members of: Hello Shitty People, Constant Insult, Hard Feelings, Street Legal+) Listen/download: http://bit.ly/ratsrest CHANDELI'ERS- "Breaker" LP Chandeli'ers first full-length album. And their sophmore release. Hailing from Brooklyn, New York, Chandeli'ers bring you some pop-soaked rock & roll from ex-members of RINGERS, The Besties, World Inferno Friendship Society & more. "Breaker" is a pop masterpiece gushing with rock influences from Elvis Costello to The Boss. If you like power-pop, then THIS is your summer soundtrack. Split release w/ Dirt Cult Records. (Comes w/ download) First 100 copies on BLUE vinyl! Listen: http://bit.ly/chandeliersbreak FROZEN TEENS- Self-Titled TAPE / Digital Minneapolis' garage punkers' 2012 full-length album, pressed on a high-quality Cassette. 100 pressed on White Tapes w/ Red Imprinting. (Comes w/ download) Album available digitally everywhere now for the first time! New 12" Coming in 2016 on Dead Broke! Listen/download: http://bit.ly/frozenteens Order these and so much more good shit @ http://www.deadbrokerecords.com Check out our huge DISTRO store with thousands of vinyl records, tapes, cds, zines & more! Still Fresh & New from Dead Broke Rekerds!!! : TENDER DEFENDER- S/T 12" Mini-LP/CD (ex-Latterman) DINOS BOYS- "Last Ones" TAPE DAN PADILLA / PRINCE- Split 7" EP WITCHES WITH DICKS- "Not Just A Passing Season" 1-Sided 12" EP UNFUN- "Waterboarding" TAPE