Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mat kerekes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. The record release variant is the last variant that I need for my Citizen collection (until the next record). Hook it up. Trade it to me or sell it to me.
  2. Looking to trade for Citizen - Youth Record Release / 50 or Preorder / 100 I would gladly put up my copy of August Burns Red - Messengers (1st press on White) OR my copy of Moose Blood - I'll Keep You In Mind - No Sleep Sub copy for it. Would also add more to the trade or paypal if necessary.
  3. Making some definite progress on my Citizen collection. Sell or trade me anything that isn't crossed out in the picture below. I'm really looking for a 2nd press red / pink marble (looks like bubblegum pink with marble). That is the only variant that hasn't become readily available (minus the preorder / release show alt covers.)
  4. Mat Kerekes' self-titled EP released on 6/12 is available for pre order on 12" vinyl. Shipping on 8/26. matkerekes.com Pressing Info: 100 - White w/Red Splatter 200 - Red 200 - White Track List: 1. Forgiveness 2. For The Month 3. Reach 4. Forgiveness Demo 5. For The Month Demo 6. Reach Demo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dc6kE5Vp4iA
  5. Mat Kerekes, the singer of the band Citizen (http://citizenmi.bandcamp.com) has been self recording some song he has written for a little over the past year, while Citizen will always be his man focus, Mat has continued writing and recording songs. This collection of songs may never be available on a physical format again! Colors : White / 42 Black / 42 Yellow / 16 (available only through the bundle) Cassette: http://www.shopimmunity.com/products/606680-mat-kerekes-self-titled-tape 3-pack: http://www.shopimmunity.com/products/606711-mat-kerekes-self-titled-cassette-3-tape-bundle

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist