Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


bradrobins0n last won the day on June 28 2016

bradrobins0n had the most liked content!

About bradrobins0n

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 03/12/1994

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Looking for: Vinyl Love. Pt. 1&2 (Angels and Airwaves) - Any Variant Professional Rapper - Lil Dicky
  2. this is back up https://uk.kingsroadmerch.com/falling-in-reverse/view/?id=17395&cid=1497
  3. i dont see this being put on vinyl or anything physical anytime soon. i think he has a bigger plan than what was just put out
  4. as of right now it won't. they stated that their store should get everything out in time
  5. supposedly it's out next year. he said the album has a 24 month plan.
  6. I'm looking for a, reasonably priced, copy of "In Tongues" by Joji. Send me a PM with how much you are selling it for.
  7. it says shipping Feb, but I have a bad feeling it'll be bumped to March, as websites are listing March 9th as the release date.
  8. you mean to tell me that "Fack" didn't change your life
  9. Got it at the show the other night, the bonus tracks are interludes at the end of a few of the different songs. I completely forget what songs they are after, but each is like 1min 30.
  10. Hoping they have copies at the show, figured I'd wait for that. Good album though.
  11. Title: Asking Alexandria Release Date: December 15th, 2017. Pre-Order Links: SIGNED: https://alexandriaplace.co/collections/album-bundles/products/album-bundle-5 Other Variants: https://www.sumerianstore.com/collections/asking-alexandria-pre-order-bundles-1/products/asking-alexandria-asking-alexandria-cloudy-clear-w-red-splatter-pre-order-vinyl https://www.sumerianstore.com/collections/asking-alexandria-pre-order-bundles-1/products/asking-alexandria-asking-alexandria-clear-w-black-splatter-pre-order-vinyl Tracklist ALONE IN A ROOM INTO THE FIRE HOPELESSLY HOPEFUL WHERE DID IT GO? RISE UP WHEN THE LIGHTS COME ON UNDER DENVER VULTURES EVE I AM ONE EMPIRE (FT. BINGX) ROOM 138