Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'citycop'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. Click here to see my collection of records on Discogs. All are for sale. My wishlist is there too if you want to trade. MAKE ME ANY OFFER, worst I can do is say no thank you. Shipping to US only, media mail $3 shipping. +$1 per record. 12"---------------------------------------------- Best Coast - Crazy For You [$10] Brand New - The Devil And God (white vinyl limited to 3000, 2010 reissue) [$40] Brand New - The Devil And God (clear vinyl limited to 2500, 2013 reissue) [$35] Carson Wells - Wonderkid [$15] Circa Survive - J
  2. I will prioritize trades. Click HERE for my want list. I am not trying to break your bank but I also want a fair deal on my end. If we are trading I want us both to be happy. I'll check values on discogs and ebay sold listings. If you want a picture of a record or have any questions just ask. Most of these have never been played and have been in a smoke free home. FS/FT: “12 Adam Lazzara, Anthony Raneri, Chris Conley, Vinnie Caruana - Our Voices - 500 copies - Blue vinyl Adam Lazzara, Anthony Raneri, Chris Conley, Vinnie Caruana - Our Voices - 500
  3. /100 clear /200 black Each order comes with a free tape and thank you note. First dibs on clear go to early orders. http://tightwolfrecs.storenvy.com/products/12146919-prize-the-doubt-vita-bassa-split-7 Stream a song here: https://tightwolfrecs.bandcamp.com/album/prize-the-doubt-vita-bassa-7 More Vita Bassa: http://vitabassa.bandcamp.com
  4. http://flannelgurl.bigcartel.com/product/citycop-loner-12 This is the long-awaited follow-up LP to Seasons. With Loner you will find late 90s style screamo that has been deemed acoustic-core. This one-sided LP has a special screen printed b-side. Loner will be available on November 25th. Tracklist 1) This Is War, War Is Hell 2) Suburban Nightmare 3) Drench 4) Glass Bones 5) Fear and Self-Loathing in Ohio /75 Clear /175 Beer Bottle /250 Maroon Also stream a new track: http://newnoisemagazine.com/exclusive-stream-citycop-glass-bones/ Stream for another: http://www.brooklynvegan.
  5. This is the record that started it all. Originally released digitally in 2011 via bandcamp this is will be the first time that The Hope In Forgiving & Giving Up Hope will be available on vinyl format. Tracklist 1) X 2) Ode to Bula / Flight Lessons 3) Free Bird Part II 4) Humanity Is Sinking 5) Hink Hall 6) Go West 7) Transgressions 8) Hold Onto Your Seat, Syanne 9) White Roses 10) Street Kings Black /150 Grey Marble /350 Seasons also got repressed on Black /500.

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website