Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'laura jane grace'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support
  • One Member Club's All posts must be exactly THREE words.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 5 results

  1. 'Deluxe LP' avail for 19.95 on Red. Appears to be the only version available right now. T-Shirt w/ Red LP bundle available as well. https://www.bloodshotrecords.com/album/bought-rot 14 tracks spanning Laura Jane Grace’s fractured relationship with her adopted hometown of Chicago, true friendship, complicated romance, and reconciling everything in the end, Bought to Rot stands as the most musically diverse collection of songs Grace has written to date. TRACK LIST China Beach Born in Black The Airplane Song Apocalypse Now (& Later) Reality Bites Amsterdam Hotel Room The Friendship Song I Hate Chicago Screamy Dreamy Manic Depression The Acid Test Song The Hotel Song Valeria Golino The Apology Song
  2. on january 1, Artistic Integrity Records will be releasing our 4th annual New Year's Day covers comp. this year's installment is all Against Me! covers, and proceeds from the sale of the album will be donated to Gender Is Over (www.genderisover.com), a clothing company/charity which Laura Jane Grace herself has worked with over the past few years, and whose mission is to provide support to trans & gender nonconforming people, as well as assisting organizations with the same goal. punknews has made the official announcement of the complete track listing for the album, which can be seen here: https://www.punknews.org/article/62650/streams-26-band-against-me-tribute-album-announced-punknews-exclusive there you can also stream one of the tracks from the album, "Mediocrity Gets You Pears (The Shaker)" by Cadaver Dogs. you can pre-order the comp at the AIR bandcamp page starting right this very second, but it will be officially released 1/1/17. https://artisticintegrityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/air-036-an-impression-of-an-original-a-tribute-to-against-me if you want to follow Artistic Integrity Records to stay updated with all news regarding this and other releases, here are all of our social media accounts: www.facebook.com/artisticintegrityrecords www.twitter.com/artisticintrecs www.instagram.com/artisticintegrityrecords
  3. Hey, Looking for a couple rare Against Me! items: -S/T vinyl -As the Eternal Cowboy-Pink Vinyl If anyone is willing to sell send a message, and if you have any other rare Against Me! stuff let me know. Thanks, Dan
  4. SOLD As the subject says line says, this is a white label test pressing of Laura Jane Grace’s (fka Tom Gabel) solo album, Heart Burns. Comes in a white cardboard sleeve. I’ve included shots of the labels as well as the matrices on both sides. The A-side matrix reads: SIDE 1/1 516456/SIRE The B-side matrix reads: SIDE 2/2 516456/SIRE $34ppd anywhere in the US. International will be more. PM if interested. My Discogs feedback is here: https://www.discogs.com/sell/seller_feedback/manicdogbert74
  5. Im trying to fund a $1500 drum set purchase. Possibly trying to knock out a portion of it by selling this. Yellow variant / 6000. Signed by Tom Gabel, before becoming Laura Jane Grace. Let me know if interested. Thanks! http://i.imgur.com/GNIkm4V.jpg?1