Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'no idea records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 13 results

  1. The final Unfun LP ships March 1st via Debt Offensive Records. Limited color vinyl with a one-time pressing of just 400 copies. The signature gut-wrenching melodic pop-punk you've come to expect, this time layered in even more fuzz & grime. Remastered by Dave Williams (Crusades, Steve Adamyk Band). Order: http://debtoffensiverecs.bigcartel.com/product/unfun-waterboarding-lp Stream: https://debtoffensiverecords.bandcamp.com/album/waterboarding
  2. https://store.noidearecords.com/collections/new-on-no-idea/products/vinyl-grab-bag-frenzy-12-test-pressing-for-25
  3. SMALL BROWN BIKE "Dead Reckoning" 16th Anniversary Pressing! • 100 on Opaque BROWN vinyl! • 200 on COKE-BOTTLE CLEAR vinyl! www.noidearecords.com
  4. TWELVE HOUR TURN "The Victory of Flight" LP • New pressing October 2016! • 250 OPAQUE SKY BLUE • 70 CLEAR WITH BLUE! https://store.noidearecords.com/products/twelvehourturnthevictoryofflight • TWELVE HOUR TURN are playing a reunion show at THE FEST 15 • 10/27 @ planet sarbez, st augustine fl w/robes, la peche, sleeptalker, fault/s, dredger, ceramicats info 10/28 @ rain dogs, jacksonville FL W/ROBES, LA PECHE, SLEEPTALKER, birthday pony, moyamoya 10/30 @ FEST 15-the wooly, GAINESVILLE FL w/ PLANES MISTAKEN FOR STARS, J. ROBBINS, CREEPOID, SUCH GOLD, CHOKE UP, FRAMEWORKsinfo
  5. BLACK TOWER "The Secret Fire" LP • 150 on OPAQUE RED vinyl + SHIRT --Members of CRUSADES, THE VISTIORS, and THE CREEPS. Metal and punk collide as the dragons and hobbits battle it out! NO WEATHER TALKS "Undoing Defeat" LP • 300 on MARBLED white/black vinyl Up for order now at NO IDEA, along with lotsa songs to lisen to and photos to look at. No sandwiches to eat, but one can dream! www.noidearecords.com
  6. CHUCK RAGAN "Los Feliz" LP • NEW PRESSING: 11 May 2015: 272 copies on BLUE & COKE-BOTTLE-CLEAR SPLIT vinyl! www.noidearecords.com Live solo album from Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music/ Rumbleseat vocals/guitar)! Accompanied by Ted Hutt on Mandolin and Jon Gaunt on Fiddle! Recorded live at Tangiers in Los Feliz, CA, 2/19/07! Tracklisting: 1. Open Up And Wail 2. The Boat 3. Do You Pray 4. Valentine 5. Congratulations Joe 6. God Deciding (HWM Song) 7. Fixin To Die (Bob Dylan Cover) 8. Symmetry 9. Dream Of A Miner's Child 10. It's What You Will 11. For Broken Ears 12. California Burritos
  7. HOT WATER MUSIC "The New What Next" LP 300 on gold/white split color. www.noidearecords.com • NEW PRESSING: 11 May 2015: 300 copies on WHITE & GOLD SPLIT COLOR vinyl! Recorded by Brian McTernan April 20 - June 6, 2004 at Salad Days Hot Water Music: Jason Black - bass Chuck Ragan - vocals, guitar George Rebelo - drums Chris Wollard - vocals, guitar TRACK LISTING: 1. Poison 2. The End Of The Line 3. All Heads Down 4. My Little Monkey Wrench 5. Under Everything 6. There Are Already Roses 7. Keep It Together 8. The Ebb And Flow 9. Bottomless Seas 10. Ink And Lead 11. This Early Grave 12. Giver 13. Kill the Night (LP only!)
  8. I HATE MYSELF three-songs 12" NEW PRESSING: 11 MAY 2015: 314 copies on WHITE VINYL! Bonus for this pressing: the B-side features FOUR UNRELEASED TRACKS of silence. No singing, no instruments. Just silence. It's a little meditation time just for you. Crank it up! Includes Download Code. www.noidearecords.com From 2005: "We never expected i hate myself to rise again, but the brothers Marburger recently took time off from their current band Die Hoffnung to record this tale of lightning and love intertwined! Truly, this is some of their finest work to date." I Hate Myself: Jim Marburger - vocals, guitar Jon Marburger - drums, bass TRACK LISTING: 1. Roy Sullivan, by Lightning Loved 2. Roy on the Make 3. The Lightning Says
  9. All are Test Pressings 7" The Draft - Bordering / Devil in the Shade /3 The Draft - Na Na Na / Wired /15 The Get Up Kids - Loveteller #04/12 w/ spray painted leaf cover Chuck Ragan - Blueprint Sessions #1 The Boat / For Broken Ears /15 Chuck Ragan - Blueprint Sessions #2 It's What You Will / Symmetry /15 Chuck Ragan - Blueprint Sessions #3 Valentine / Do What You Do /15 w/ Bad A Side Chuck Ragan - Blueprint Sessions #3 Valentine / Do What You Do /15 w/ Good A side Strike Anywhere - Underground Europe 2001 Genoa Benefit Read Army Faction (Hot Water Music, Avail, The Weakerthans, Discount) /8 10" The Get Up Kids - Red Letter Day LP The Blacktop Cadence - Chemistry For Changing Times Comeback Kid - Wake The Dead Comeback Kid - Broadcasting The Draft - In A Million Pieces /15 Fifth Hour Hero / Gunmol - Split /8 Fifth Hour Hero - Not Revenge, Just A Vicious Crush /12 The Get Up Kids - Four Minute Mile (Original Doghouse Press) Hot Water Music - Finding The Rhythms (2003 Test /20) Hot Water Music - Fuel For The Hate Game (2003 Test /20) Hot Water Music - The New What Next New End Original - Thriller Small Brown Bike - Dead Reckoning /8 Small Brown Bike - The River Bed /8 Strike Anywhere - Change Is A Sound No Idea Records - NIR 100
  10. AGAINST ME! "Reinventing Axl Rose" LP 500 pressed on RED SPLATTER vinyl!! www.noidearecords.com
  11. LATTERMAN "Turn Up..." on PURPLE out now! 300 made! http://store.noidearecords.com/howtowrestleseamonkeys
  12. CHRIS WOLLARD & The Ship Thieves "s/t" LP on PURPLE-SPLIT 300 pressed. Out now: http://store.noidearecords.com/potatopartyhampster Hot Water Music, etc.
  13. http://www.noidearec...ard_canyons.php Recorded at Black Bear Studios by Ryan Williams and Matt Finch. Mastered by Carl Saff. Vinyl cut by Dave Eck / Lucky Lacquers. 1. Dream In My Head 2. Poison Friends 3. Runaway Train 4. Heavy Rolling Thunder 5. Lonely Days 6. Sick Sick Love 7. Crawl 8. Zyzoutta 9. Never Have Time 10. Modern Faith