Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

PO - "THIS CONCERNS EVERYONE" feat: Tom Morello, Chris Wollard, Tim McIlrath, Erica Freas, +

Recommended Posts

Hey buddies.  today we (A-F Records) are launching pre-orders for "THIS CONCERNS EVERYONE," a compilation of protest songs.  


The collection includes live and studio recordings of rebellious covers and originals from the likes of Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman, Rage Against The Machine), Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against), Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) and Chris #2 (Anti-Flag), among others and will be released digitally (with additional bonus tracks) and on limited edition vinyl LP (200 - ultra clear (almost gone), 300 - silver (interpunk exclusive), 500 - white (online only), 1000 - red (in stores only))


Pre-orders are up here: http://a-frecords.limitedrun.com/products/532098-v-a-this-concerns-everyone-lp-mp3


check out the track listing, it's awesome: 


Side A:

1. Chris Farren (Fake Problems) - Establishment Blues (Rodriguez)

2. Erica Freas (RVIVR) - Tiny Murders

3. Chris Conley (Saves The Day) - A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)

4. Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) - What Did You Learn In School Today (Pete Seeger)

5. PJ Bond - Dirty Hands

6. Anika Pyle (Chumped) - Ugly

7. Tom Morello (The Nightwatchman) - House Gone Up In Flames

8. The Homeless Gospel Choir - Some People

9. Chris Stowe - Other Peoples Guns

Side B:

10. Chris Wollard (Hot Water Music) - Selected Scenes

11. Roger Harvey - What Are You Fighting For (Phil Ochs)

12. Shawna Potter and Brooks Harlan (War On Women) - Servilia

13. Tim Mcllrath (Rise Against) - Civil War (Guns N’ Roses)

14. Justin ane (Anti-Flag) - I Ain’t Got No Home (Woody Guthrie)

15. Thomas From The Burning Land (Strike Anywhere) - The Deep State (Field Recording)

Digital Bonus Tracks:

1. Prophet Motive - Hallowawa

2. Josh Massie - Life During War Time (Green Day)

3. Spoonboy - Last Of The Assholes (The Max Levine Ensemble)

4. Pat Thetic - Owe Us A Living (CRASS)


For More Information:





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ordered this when it was below 7 dollars (still around that price) - This Concerns Everyone AF Comp. 

I wanted a couple of the songs of this. Expecting black, showed up as the limited clear from Collectors Choice if anyone wants to risk it. 




200 - Ultra Clear (20 Years Of Hell Subscribers Early Exclusive) (THIS ENTRY) 
300 - Silver (Interpunk Exclusive Color) 
500 - White (A-F Records online store Exclusive) 
1000 - Red(ish) (In Stores Only)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this