WANTED: Mogwai - Kicking A Dead Pig/Fear Satan 2lp

ponyexpress

Hey,

I'm new to the board and was looking around. Saw that there was a sale/trade/wants section and I just couldn't resist myself. I'm a total sucker for bartering and trading.

During my searches, I noticed that a lot of you guys have tradelists on deadformat so I suppose I should take a look at that and start building mine up.

In the mean time, I wanted to trade one or two of my records for other titles by the same artist that aren't in my collection.

Before I get into what I want to trade, just wanted to state that while I am new to the board, I'm not new to buying/selling/trading in general. Also, I realize that since I am new here at least, that means I may have to be the one to ship records out first when making a trade for the first few deals so that I can prove that I'm not a scam artist. That's fine by me, I totally understand not trusting random people on the internet. I've been screwed a few times before but i can asusure you that I am not that guy.

Anyway, back to the records.

For starters, I am looking to trade my 2lp copy of ***Mogwai – Government Commissions - BBC Sessions 1996-2003***

and what I am looking for is the 2lp copy of Mogwai – Kicking A Dead Pig: Mogwai Songs Remixed + Fear Satan Remixes which is pressed on green and purple vinyl.

I'm willing to trade up or down depending on the condition of your records. I'd much rather have a copy of this because its got Kid Loco's Remix of Tracy and its just such a good track.

If it makes any difference, when comparing the lowest prices on the two albums over at Discogs, Government Sessions was worth a couple of dollars more than what I'm asking for but thats irrelevant to me. Even if you have a copy and don't want to trade, please shoot me a pm.