Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bossk'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 4 results

  1. Hi there, Looking for the very scarce transparent purple with black variant from this album (Bossk - Audio Noir). Thanks.
  2. There was a little buzz around their latest album and some murmurings in the Post Rock/Metal thread in everything else so I figured this could use a thread. We're very pleased to announce that we will be working with Bossk on the reissue of the long out of print 1 & 2. Remastered by Magnus Lindburg for extra sonic abuse, this is not to be missed. Here's a statement from the band: “Releasing Audio Noir has been our ultimate focus since we reformed 4 years ago. We're all extremely proud of the record and the response has been overwhelming at the shows this past year. Our previous recordings however, some over 10 years old now, are ultimately the reason this band still exists today. Creating & recording both .1 & .2 was very new and exciting for us. Essentially trying stuff with music we'd not in previous bands without any experience of playing shows outside the local area, or releasing anything. They're important to us and represent some of the most fun we've had as a band. There has been high demand for the first record to be repressed for sometime and it feels right now that they be made available again. The original press of this was our first vinyl release, released by Garden Of Exile Records and was a huge milestone for us at the time. A huge thanks to Magnus for breathing new life into these songs We have always been friends with the people at Holy Roar and what they have done for the underground UK music scene over the years is something that we have always supported, so for them to be releasing this feels right. - Alex, Sam, Tom, Nick & Rob (Bossk)” Shipping on or around 24th February 2017. Tracks I II Define Truth Pressing Information 1000 x Vinyl 2xLP - 100 x Beer/snot splatter (Holy Roar Bandcamp subscribers only: http://bit.ly/HRSubscription) - 200 x Half November rain/half cherry cola - 200 x Seafoam green/snot green colour in colour (independent retail stores only) - 500 x Dr green thumb Limited Digipak CD Available here (with mock ups of all variants): http://www.holyroarrecords.com/products/583641-bossk-i-ii-reissue-preorder
  3. maybe I'm retarded but I can't figure out how to close a thread. All gone to new homes!

Please disable AdBlocker