Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'flesh and bone'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 8 results

  1. OLD SOLAR - SEE [2xLP] Releases January 18th, 2019, by A Thousand Arms Music, and dunk!records. SEE by Old Solar on double 180g colored vinyl with special screen printed D side. Comes in reverse cardboard cover with design by Flesh And Bone. Available in two vinyl color editions: A Thousand Arms: gold in black (150 copies) dunk!records: gold with orange/yellow splatter (150 copies) (PICTURES ARE NOT MOCK-UPS - these are the actual records) FFO: Mono, Spurv, PG.Lost, The End of the Ocean FIRST LISTEN - check out "Winter Solstice: Hallow
  2. I figured Near Mint, Orchid, etc. have threads, why not have a Flesh and Bone one. I posted different threads for separate releases, and this will be a way to just keep it a little cleaner. For those unfamiliar, I run Flesh and Bone Records. I started the label last year, and have put out 13 releases from bands all over the country. Everything has been tape releases so far, and there are 6 new releases in the works at the moment. I also do something called the Flesh and Bone Digital Series which is a bunch of great digital albums available for stream and download for free from amazing
  3. Announced new artist/release today for Flesh and Bone! Really excited about this one. We'll be putting out the debut album "Grammatology" from ADJY! - /50 Transparent tapes with rock etching - custom black kraft cases with gold silkscreen art by Austin of Mind Over Matter Records (thanks buddy!) - 20+ page book with lyrics, essays and original art - Includes digital download - Includes flesh and bone records sticker Track Listing: 1. A Phenomenology of Silicon 2. The Difference Between Art and Decoration is Intent 3. Three 4. Dog Star Down 5. From Jeremiah: The Problem O
  4. I may get in trouble for this, and I'm sorry if this is a bad post. I posted about these in the respective vinyl pre-order topics, but I've made separate threads for the other Flesh and Bone releases, and just wanted these ones represented with their own outlet if possible, since not everyone clicks those threads. FBR011 and FBR012 are Vasudeva - Life in Cycles and Tides of Man - Young & Courageous just in time for their European tour together, starting later this week. Vasudeva details: / 50 transparent navy/white/black tapes j-card fold-out full color insert in clear case
  5. Hello everyone. I decided a few months back to start my own label, and I posted some general information about it over in the everything else board. I've seen other cassette pre-order information listed in here, and I just wanted to do that with the releases I'm putting out as well. The hope is to build this one step at a time to then get to vinyl releases, instead of jumping in to an outrageous initial investment. I already have plans moving forward with over 10 different artists/releases, and I currently have the first three available to stream / digital download / pre-order. The first
  6. I'm releasing the full length album "Dreamer" from Boston, MA's post-rock/metal band Pray For Sound on tape! Here is the info: - /50 Transparent blue/green swirl cassettes - Full color U-Card Packaging with front/back full color insert - Includes a 7 card song symbol "tarot card" set - Includes digital download card - Includes free Flesh and Bone Records sticker Track Listing: 1. Sleeper 2. Decayer 3. Sonder 4. Dreamer 5. Conceiver 6. Mourner 7. Daybringer RIYL - Russian Circles, Mogwai, Caspian, Moving Mountains Listen to the first stream from this album "Decayer"
  7. Pre-orders for the latest full length from Bradley Hathaway are now up for grabs through my label, Flesh and Bone Records. This is one of my personal favorite records of the last year, so it's a huge honor to be able to bring this to life on tape. Here is the info: - /50 Transparent w/ white swirl cassettes - U-Card packaging with front/back insert - Digital download card - Flesh and Bone Records sticker - Album art 1" button included Track Listing: 1. Daddy’s Name 2. How Long 3. Courthouse 4. Georgia 5. He Drives 6. If I Should Die 7. Been So Long 8. Beer Can 9. So Far 1
  8. I'm releasing the full length Self-Titled album from Wish List out of MD/PA! Awesome punk/grunge/indie band that I can't stop listening to. Here is the info: - /100 Purple/Orange/Silver Glitter Swirl Cassettes - Full color J-Card insert w/ clear case - Digital download card - Flesh and Bone Records sticker - Mini photo print from Wish List's 2014 summer tour w/ Fun Home and Infinity Crush Track Listing: 1. Dumpweed 2 2. Camp Trippin’ 3. April 4. Always On A Sunday 5. 212223 6. Acer 7. Aw, Geez 8. What To Do 9. David Steady Listen to the entire album here. Pre-order

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website