Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About axisrecapital

  • Rank
  • Birthday 08/28/1973

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. https://www.hellomerch.com/collections/pre-orders/products/ultrapop-live-at-the-masonic-lp
  2. Pip Blom is back with their 2nd record Welcome Break ....and the new singles are great...go get em tigers! Black Vinyl: https://heavenlyemporium.com/release/234124-pip-blom-welcome-break?ffm=FFM_d51b93471a3ad8e7d0f22e59d0421c65 Orange US limited to 500: https://www.roughtrade.com/us/pip-blom/welcome-break Orange UK limited to 500: https://www.roughtrade.com/gb/pip-blom/welcome-break/lp-plus Blue Dinked Edition limited to 1000: https://dinkededition.co.uk/pip-blom-welcome-break You Don't Want This: Keep It Together:
  3. https://huskrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/weezer-purple-album In things that are Batsh!t crazy, here is something that nobody wants....An AI generated album of Weezer songs, all based on existing songs. The Purple Album on vinyl. Manufactured and shipped by Kunaki. Kunaki vinyl is lathe cut and made to order. Keep this in mind, because the vinyl will not sound like a professionally pressed record. "Pink Triangle On Her Sleeve" is not present on the vinyl and some tracks are rearranged to fit on an LP. if you want it slightly cheaper, you can buy it here: kunaki
  4. If you missed the artist website sale, you can pick this up at Target for cheaper… https://www.target.com/p/still-woozy-if-this-isn-t-nice-i-don-t-know-what-is-lp-vinyl/-/A-84185333#lnk=sametab
  5. 5 https://www.turntablelab.com/collections/turntable-lab-sault-vinyl-exclusives/products/sault-5-colored-vinyl-vinyl-lp-turntable-lab-exclusive limited to 1200 7 https://www.turntablelab.com/products/sault-7-colored-vinyl-vinyl-lp-turntable-lab-exclusive Limited to 800 Rise: https://www.turntablelab.com/products/sault-untitled-rise-colored-vinyl-vinyl-2lp-turntable-lab-exclusive Limited to 1200 Black Is: https://www.turntablelab.com/products/sault-untitled-black-is-colored-vinyl-vinyl-2lp-turntable-lab-exclusive Limited to 800
  6. Post if you see other variants show up....good stuff! Standard Black Vinyl: https://kf-merch.com/products/if-this-isn-t-nice-i-don-t-know-what-is-vinyl-lp?_pos=2&_sid=734de4b6c&_ss=r Cassette: https://kf-merch.com/products/if-this-isn-t-nice-i-don-t-know-what-is-cassette-tape?_pos=1&_sid=734de4b6c&_ss=r Album out today on streaming platforms.... Track Listing: 01. Woof 02. Rocky 03. That’s Life 04. Woopie 05. Get By 06. Before You Were Mine 07. Drake 08. Window 09. Kenny 10. Get Down 11. All Along 12. WTF 13. These Days
  7. Looks like there are only 62 left, so I'm guessing this was limited to 100 - 200 units total. Get it while you can.
  8. I mean, they are hand silk screened. I'm curious how many of these they pressed. If it's a low count, that would easily explain the cost.
  9. https://martinatopleybird.bandcamp.com/releases Martina Topley Bird and Robert “3D” Del Naja (Massive Attack) have collaborated on a limited run of MTB’s previously digital only ‘Pure Heart' EP release. The 4 track EP, including a vinyl exclusive track “Collide”, is now presented with 3D’s artwork, released via his Battle Box imprint. Each 12” sleeve will be individually hand silk screen printed using 2 colours on 350gsm reverse board to create a collectable and unique piece of art. Pressed on 180g vinyl. Martina Topley-Bird's distinctly creative relationship with Robert
  10. Only 45 left of You Forgot It In People...the S/T is sold out. Just saying, jump on it if you are hesitant.
  11. Pretty close to selling out...jump on it! You Forgot It In People: https://www.turntablelab.com/products/broken-social-scene-you-forgot-it-in-people-colored-vinyl-vinyl-2lp-turntable-lab-exclusive?goal=0_a40291b0ff-f57dd2bc43-28328093&mc_cid=f57dd2bc43&mc_eid=a04f7811fe LAB EXCLUSIVO! Yeah, I won't lie, I got into Broken Social Scene in 2014. But once you hear tracks like "Lover's Spit", this Canadian band will suck you into their unique, stylistically schizophrenic soundscape. This album is both their most popular and the consensus #1 pick... add the scant avai
  12. I really hope these aren’t going to be released later in a wider release, because I just dropped some coin. However, Big Love releases a 7” with Sorry that never got a wide release as well… …You are Welcome

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website