Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'electro'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 8 results

  1. NEW EP FROM FUNKVIOLENCE BAND DIANACRAWLS ! (members of Politess, Marée Noire, Commouvere, Heresie, The Ultimate Screamo Band) DIGITAL RELEASE AVAILABLE NOW, CASSETTE EDITION COMING SOON VIA NO FUNERAL RECORDS digital: https://nofuneralsound.bandcamp.com/album/a-glitter-manifesto tape: https://nofuneral.storenvy.com/products/30050959-dianacrawls-a-glitter-manifesto-tape
  2. Second album from UK Electro/Multi-Instrumentalists Let's Eat Grandma, due for release on 29 June. Limited yellow 2 LP signed https://shop.letseatgrandma.co.uk/products/im-all-ears-limited-yellow-2lp-signed-2 Rough Trade Exclusive -500 Copies Only on Double Blue and Purple Marbled Vinyl https://www.roughtrade.com/gb/music/let-s-eat-grandma-i-m-all-ears Bundles including Signed Test Press https://shop.letseatgrandma.co.uk/ Not sure how familiar this band may be to many on here, but Falling Into Me and their latest single Hot Pink (not released on vinyl so far) sound like a tremendous advance on their first album I Gemini, which was released in 2016 when they were just 16 and 17.
  3. Cut Copy have announced their fifth studio album titled Haiku From Zero. Below is the tracklist: Side A Standing In The Middle Of The Field Counting Down Black Rainbows Stars Last Me A Lifetime Airborne Side B No Fixed Destination Memories We Share Living Upside Down Tied To The Weather Preorders have gone up at a few locations below: Cut Copy Store: https://cutcopyshop.com/ Bullmoose: http://www.bullmoose.com/p/25598557/cut-copy-haiku-from-zero A 7” of “Standing in the Middle of the Field” featuring an exclusive b-side will be available to those who pre-order the vinyl edition of Haiku From Zero at select U.S. record stores. The list of participating stores will be announced shortly. Listen to Standing In The Middle Of The Field below:
  4. 1982 4-Piece Demo (as in when the band were briefly a 4 piece) is the first official, fully-licensed and unreleased material to be released under the name Strawberry Switchblade in 30 years. Limited to 300 Clear and 700 black 7" vinyl copies from Night School Records. The clear copies have sold out, but there are still some black copies available from UK outlets. Cant find it currently available anywhere in the US, although Sacred Bones did jointly release Rose McDowall's Cut With The Cake Knife with Night School. Featured tracks are the previously unreleased Spanish Song (Don't Go), Go Away and Trees and Flowers. Also includes a risographed booklet with exclusive photographs. Due on 27 Jan. Listen Here https://roughtrade.com/music/1982-4-piece-demo https://www.normanrecords.com/records/162764-strawberry-switchblade-1982-4piece-demo
  5. Debut album out March 30th. Available to pre-order now : Adventure - 12" Vinyl £14.99GBP EXCLUSIVE: Adventure 12" Album + Limited Edition Poster £17.99GBP EXCLUSIVE BUNDLE: Signed Deluxe CD, 12" Vinyl + Limited Edition Poster £30.99GBP https://www.myplaydirect.com/madeon SIDE A: 1. Isometric 2. You’re On (feat Kyan) 3. OK 4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille) 5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit) 6. Beings 7. Imperium SIDE B: 8. Zephyr 9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster) 10. Innocence (feat Aquilo) 11. Pixel Empire 12. Home I for one am looking forward to this one. The guy has released some cracking singles over the past couple of years.
  6. This is definitely not going to appeal to a lot of VCers, but for those of you who really enjoy electronic music, specifically 80's-style electro, house, trap music, or (especially) a combination of all of these things, this is an album to pay attention to. Scottish producer Rustie, whose last full-length Glass Swords is still one of my favorites of 2011, is finally releasing a new album. So far, the only pre-order option I've found is Bleep; it's a 2xLP and it's going for $28.99 plus shipping, presumably so expensive because it's an import. If a cheaper option pops up elsewhere, I'll update this post. Pre-order: https://bleep.com/release/52319-rustie-green-language Listen to the first single, Raptor: https://soundcloud.com/rustie/raptor ALSO! He's doing a short North America tour in late July/early August! Here are the dates: 07-23 Philadelphia, PA - The Dolphin Tavern 07-24 Atlanta, GA - Terminal West (King Plow Art Center) 07-25 New York, NY - Webster Hall 07-26 Montreal, Quebec - Le Belmont 07-30 Washington, DC - U Street Music Hall 07-31 San Francisco, CA - The Independent 08-01 Denver, CO - The 1up-Colfax 08-02 South El Monte, CA - Hard Fest
  7. Next of Kin · Horrorphonic · LP About the record. Artist: Next of Kin - Instrumental Horrorcore Hip Hop (lots of scratches, drum machines and synthesizers) Title: Horrorphonic Pressing: 250 copies in snot green / blood red 12" 45rpm Only 100 copies up for pre-order at a max of 4 per customer. Released and shipped out March the 17th · 2014 Check out the madness - This is far out... in the woods thats is... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDL3WpEFUzU Pre-Order at http://store.beamhole.dk/ Price is 16€ - around 20$ Bonus info: the album will come in limited cassette tapes (50 copies) and for free downloads as well.
  8. Large collection of vintage vinyl and CDs for sale. Follow me on Twitter for updates. https://twitter.com/MysteryHotel3

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist