WTB/FT: gaslight anthem

geezfools

Played out looking for this for sure, but I never got my pre-ordered EP's from sabot and I have no idea if I will or not, so just seeing if anyone out there has a red or white copy they're willing to let go of, either by trade or paypal moneys. I don't have a list, but a bit of fat wreck colored and no idea stuff and a bunch of random punk seven inchers. If you're looking for anything in that vein, we'll see. If you're willing to let it go cash straight up, PM me a price and we'll see if I can handle it. The ebay prices are a bit overboard, but I might be willing to go that route if need be. Just know I'm not buying these to flip on ebay in a couple of weeks. Going straight to the shelf and as a matter of fact, may never see a turntable(thats what they have itunes and black presses for, :))

Also, if you have an original pressing of sink or swim(black) and are willing to let it go, may be into that as well..

thanks

gonna work on a list tomorrow

Going straight to the shelf and as a matter of fact, may never see a turntable(thats what they have itunes and black presses for, :))

Oh Jesus... this is exactly why I'm happy to play the shit out of my red copy of the Senor the Queen (as well as my black first press of Sink or Swim).

Records are meant for playing, not for sitting on your shelf like a Beanie Baby.

Going straight to the shelf and as a matter of fact, may never see a turntable(thats what they have itunes and black presses for, :))

Oh Jesus... this is exactly why I'm happy to play the shit out of my red copy of the Senor the Queen (as well as my black first press of Sink or Swim).

Records are meant for playing, not for sitting on your shelf like a Beanie Baby.

Amen +1

fuck that, i play with my beanie babies all the time.