Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Kittyhawk'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 8 results

  1. Trying to complete some Discographies, help me find some of the random things on my wish list! Empire! Empire! I Was A Lonely Estate Title It Yourself Cassette When the Sea Becomes a Giant CD 2009 Summer Tour CD What It Takes To Move Forward Japanese Edition CD What It Takes To Move Forward First Press CD (not recent repress) Joie De Vivre You ruined everything that was ever good CD Breaking up with joie de vivre Cassette TWIABP Demo Cassette TWIABP Space Exploration Cassette (as if lol) One Hundred Year Ocean Poison Smoak Cassette You blew it, Dikembe, Have Mercy and Kittyhawk Christmas Split 7'
  2. hey everybody! for the last 10 months or so, i've been putting together a compilation of Motown covers to be released on my label, Artistic Integrity Records. this is the third time i've done a covers compilation with the label, and as great as i think the first two turned out, this one absolutely takes the cake. the bands are great. the songs are incredible. and the artwork... *swoon* it will be released on New Year's Day on the AIR bandcamp page, specifically at this link: https://artisticintegrityrecords.bandcamp.com/album/air-028-not-the-same-old-songs-a-tribute-to-motown here's the track listing (so far)... "Insane" by Bullnettle "Please Mr. Postman" by Wayne Stahl "Do You Love Me" by Nervous Passenger "You've Really Got A Hold On Me" by Bob Nanna "Dancing In The Street" by The Please And Thank Yous "My Girl" by Dogjaw "It's The Same Old Song" by Warren Franklin & The Founding Fathers "Get Ready" by Mean Sean "You Can't Hurry Love" by Chris Farren "You Keep Me Hangin' On" by Kittyhawk "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" by Sean Rule "I Wish It Would Rain" by Jackson Mud "You're All I Need To Get By" by Jack & Ace "I Want You Back" by Sincere Engineer "I'll Be There" by Big Deal & The Who Cares? "Tears Of A Clown" by Thanks Dad "Hello" by Kind Of Like Spitting if you want to get some more detailed information about any of the songs or the bands participating, feel free to follow the AIR facebook page. this will be a digital only release, like the other comps we've done, but this one has kind of a neat twist. if you'd like to support the label and want some cool Motown shit, i have a bunch of old Motown 45s that i'm shipping out to anybody who donates $5 or more. just click the merch link on the bandcamp page to make your purchase, and i'll ship out one random record to you. i have just about 100 of them ready to go, so if you want one, act fast. as always, if you have any questions about this or any other release, shoot me an e-mail at [email protected] or Like us on facebook/message me there and i'll be happy to chat. thanks, as always, for your support. January 1, 2016 will be AIR's 28th release, and the 4th anniversary of the release of AIR-001. i'm so happy to still be going strong, and it's all thanks to you guys. -dan
  3. saving up for a euro trip, make me an offer on these guys TEST PRESSES *The Jazz June / Dikembe split 7" - test press *You Blew It / Dikembe / Have Mercy / Kittyhawk - Christmas Split - test press *Donor - Ache Through My Bones 7" - test press (members of crucial dudes, you blew it, dikembe, you'll live) *Spanish Gamble - It's All Coming Down - test press
  4. Trying to raise some funds for my first Federal Student Loan payment this month. Shipping included in price. Bring Me The Horizon - Sempiternal (Gold /500) - $25ppd M83 - Saturdays = Youth 2xLP $18ppd Their / They're / There - Self Titled EP (RSD2013) (Clear Seafoam /1000) - $20ppd Kittyhawk - EP (Clear /100) - $15ppd Give Up The Ghost - Background Music (Green /2159) - $12ppd Give Up The Ghost - We're Down Till We're Underground (Clear Pink /2210) - $12ppd The Wonder Years - The Greatest Generation - Red /3000 - $15ppd New Found Glory - Mania (RSD2013) (Blue /500) - $25ppd The Separation - No Exit (Clear Red) - $13ppd Ceremony - Still Nothing Moves You (White /1500) - $13ppd Pet Symmetry - Two Songs About Cars b/w Two Songs With Long Titles 7" - Maroon /779 - $10ppd Thanks!
  5. $10 minimum. The more you buy, the better the deal. images are clickable. lagrecia - $10ppd chixdiggit - $8ppd chixdiggit - 8ppd armalite - $6ppd the beat buttons - $6ppd abe froman - $5ppd
  6. You can now pre-order the second pressing of Chicago emo band Kittyhawk's S/T EP on tape in the Skeletal Lightning store! This time around, the tapes will feature 2 brand new colors: green tint (/100) and yellow tint (/50 - only available through pre-orders and the band). A deluxe bundle featuring the yellow tape variant, the EP on vinyl, a limited edition Kittyhawk t-shirt, and a Kittyhawk knit-hat is also available (in very limited quantities). The tapes will ship on or around August 14. Order here: http://www.skeletallightning.net/store
  7. Ecstatic to announce the EP is now available in 12" format via Hello Merch!!! A shirt bundle is also available featuring a drawing of the Wright Brothers by our friend Emily Torem. We will have an exclusive color with us at shows, but if you won't be seeing us in the next month we suggest you purchase the EP here. Check out the Storm Chasers LTD store front at Hello Merch here: http://hellomerch.com/collections/storm-chasers-records

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist