Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bridge nine'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 15 results

  1. 12Inch 50 Lions: Time Is The Enemy – Black /? Alpha And Omega: No Rest, No Peace – Pink/Purple/Black Splatter /300 Ambitions: Stranger – White/Green/Orange Splatter /1000 Anti Flag: Die For The Government – Clear /? Bitter End: Illusions Of Dominance – Clear /1048 Broken Teeth: At Peace Amongst Chaos – White Nuclear Blast Special SEALED Brotherhood: Till Death – Black /1500 Converge: Axe To Fall – Black /? Crucial Section: Standing On The Front Line – Black /? Dead End Path: Séance And Other Songs – White/Gold/Swirl /700 Death Before Disho
  2. Now available for preorder on Bridge Nine Records: Alcoa/Choir Vandals - Split Preorder Here. Pression Info: /100 - Transparent Red /400 - Transparent Blue There are two songs from each band. The 7" includes two B-sides from Alcoa's sophomore LP, Parlour Tricks, and two new tracks from Choir Vandals.
  3. Just re-post this on IG/Twitter/Facebook with the hashtag to win!
  4. VERSE's 'Aggression' turns 7 years old today! To celebrate, we threw up a few copies of the black haze variant/300 and you can also get the gray haze and blue haze variants for $8 TODAY ONLY! http://www.b9store.com/verse
  5. Out 5/12/15 via Bridge Nine Records Order here: http://www.b9store.com/products/543601-after-the-fall-dedication Pressing Info: 150 Baby Blue 350 Tan 500 Gray Track Listing: 1. Reflection 2. Dedication 3. Elisa 4. Condolences 5. Somehow 6. Twenty Nine 7. Ill Fate 8. Live Fast 9. Time Will End 10. Indian Ladder
  6. Preorders are live for Alcoa's second album, Parlour Tricks, out on Bridge Nine Records on February 24, 2015. In case you're unfamiliar with Alcoa, it is the side project of Defeater frontman, Derek Archambault. You can stream Alcoa's beautiful debut record, Bone & Marrow, here. Preorder Here Pressing Info: 300 - Half Baby Blue/Half Maroon 700 - Tan 2000 - Maroon New song, "All Dolled Up," here. Second new song, "Always Chasing Me," here. Track listing: 1. old habits 2. all dolled up 3. codebreaker 4. it won't get better 5. always chasing me 6. come & go 7
  7. Some random duplicates that I'm looking to let go for cheap. $12 shipped for everything unless otherwise marked Prices are PPD Would definitely be down to trade 7"s Defeater - Dear God - Grey / 1000 $14 Such Gold / Placeholder - Wax Packs Split - Tour Exclusive #9/82 12"s Boys Night Out - Broken Bones and Bloody Kisses - Grey / 207 Candy Hearts - The Best Ways to Disappear - Red / 600 Dead Swans - Anxiety and Everything Else - Grey / Black / 500 Lemuria - Pebble - Green / 1000 (2nd Press) Soul Control - Cycles - Orange / 400 or Purple / ? Let me know if anything st
  8. Shout out to AJHall for hooking me up.
  9. The new album from UK's Goodtime Boys is available for preorder now at Bridge Nine here. Or if you live in the UK/EU, preorder from Palm Reader Records here. Album ships around the release date of May 20, 2014. Check out the new song, "Moral Decay," off of the album at DIY. New song, "Wallflower," at Brooklyn Vegan Track listing: 1. Washout 2. Wallflower 3. Doubt 4. Life Moves 5. Dandelion 6. Hypocrisy 7. Cloudbursts 8. Moral Decay 9. Daydreamer 10. Folsom 11. Newspaper Sky 12. Downpour PRESSING INFO: 150 Clear with Pink Splatter 350 White with Pink Haze 500 White
  10. Silver Snakes' Bridge Nine debut "Year of the Snake" out on March 4th, 2014 and available to pre-order now http://www.b9store.com/silversnakes gold with black smoke /150 minty green /350 coke bottle clear /500 new song "Four Crows"
  11. "Iron Chic's long-awaited sophomore full-length, The Constant One, ups the band's ante, boasting nearly 40 minutes of their heartfelt, signature melodic punk with big buildups, warm harmonies, and gripping climaxes. The band tackles somewhat altered subject matter from 2010's Not Like This with deeply embedded metaphors hinting at themes of communication, perseverance, and self-worth, making The Constant One no mere sequel, but rather its own set of cleverly cloaked ideas soundtracked by a bed of driving riffs and life-affirming, tremendous melodies." Catch the band on tour throughout the USA
  12. Goodtime Boys will be releasing their new full length "Rain" on May 20th through Bridge Nine Records. It's way too soon for a pre-order but the band will be releasing a 7" on February 25th called "Thing I Still Don't Understand." The 7" will include a song from the upcoming full length called "Life Moves" and a cover of Billy Bragg's "Tank Park Salute." This band sounds like Defeater and Drug Church had a baby. You can pre-order below. http://www.b9store.com/goodtimeboys /200 White /300 Clear Track Listing for "Rain" 1. Washout 2. Wallflower 3. Doubt 4. Life Moves 5. Dand
  13. From B9: "Today marks the release of Alcoa's Drowned 7inch, which is a two-song teaser for Bone & Marrow, the forthcoming debut full-length from this solo side project of Defeater frontman Derek Archambault. Bone & Marrow was recorded in mid-2012, first in Derek's hometown of Portsmouth, NH, then at Mike Moschetto's The Office Recording (N. Andover, MA) and at Jay Maas' Getaway Recording Studio (for vocal tracks and mastering). This debut album features eleven pop/country-tinged songs about life, love and regret. Also prevalent on the album is the addition of instrumentation like u
  14. Saw this today, thought everyone would want to know about it! Last December, Massachusetts-based DEFEATER was invited to record a BBC Maida Vale Session in the UK, which aired on Mike Davies Punk Show on BBC Radio 1 on January 24th. Just about one year later, Bridge Nine Records is excited to make this session available on digital and vinyl formats on December 18th and January 15th, respectively. Defeater guitarist (and Getaway Recording engineer) Jay Maas commented on the recording session: "On every level imaginable, this experience was a dream come true for me. Every band from The Cure,
  15. http://www.b9store.com/verse I got LP/Tshirt package, pretty good deal.

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website