HANDMADE JACKETS / PRICING HELP-IS THIS REASONABLE

I have been getting a lot of request to do jackets and such, but i am not sure what to charge, . i'm not good at pricing and i don't want to steer anyone away from being to costly or get taken advantage of, so the help is appreciated. My trademark is spray paint, die cuts and burning. I don't use screen printing or any type of computer program, so when i say hand made, i mean hand made, well, screening is hand made, but i don't use it, sorry. I usually only do very limited packaging quantities, but i have made exceptions before and i am sure i will again. Here is the breakdown w/quantity and pricing per unit, the more you want, the less you pay. Labels and bands, if you are interested, please contact me for possible discount pricing.

12" VINYL LP JACKETS

1 COPY - $5.00

25 COPIES - $4.50

50 COPIES - $4.00

75 COPIES - $3.50

100 COPIES AND OVER $3.00

10" VINYL JACKETS

1 COPY - $4.50

25 COPIES - $4.00

50 COPIES - $3.50

75 COPIES - $3.00

100 COPIES AND OVER $2.50

9", 8", 7", 6", 5" VINYL JACKETS

1 COPY - $4.00

25 COPIES - $3.50

50 COPIES - $3.00

75 COPIES - $2.50

100 COPIES AND OVER $2.00

CD CASES AND INSERTS

1 COPY - $4.00

25 COPIES - $3.50

50 COPIES - $3.00

75 COPIES - $2.50

100 COPIES AND OVER $2.00

CASSETTE CASES

1 COPY - $2.00

MORE THAN 1 COPY - $1.00 (MAXIMUM 100)

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR ARE LOOKING FOR HANDMADE PACKAGES, YOU CAN CONTACT ME VIA INTERNET USE:

[email protected]

thanks for all the help form the past, present and future.

joe

Guest kylewilliam

i can say that iheartu is roughly $90 for 300 screenprinted on cardboard 7" jackets... so while youre more pricey than his is, all your stuff is hand made and great, so i think the price is reasonable. i will be emailing you soon.

that seems really fair.

i dont think people understand how much actual time goes into each piece of art some people do.

i know i always undercharge for mine.