Jump to content

Monsters of Folk

Recommended Posts

  • 14 years later...
  • 6 months later...

01 “Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)”
02 “Say Please”
03 “Whole Lotta Losin’”
04 “Temazcal”
05 “The Right Place”
06 “Baby Boomer”
07 “Man Named Truth”
08 “Goodway”
09 “Ahead Of The Curve”
10 “Slow Down Jo”
11 “Losin Yo Head”
12 “Magic Marker”
13 “Map Of The World”
14 “The Sandman, The Brakeman And Me”
15 “His Master’s Voice”
16 “Dear To The Assassin” *
17 “Sweet Silence” *
18 “The Living Thing” *
19 “Museum Guard” *
20 “Disappeared” *

* previously unreleased


The Monsters Of Folk reissue is out 6/14 on ATO Records.


So far I've only been able to find a PO from Rough Trade: https://www.roughtrade.com/en-us/product/monsters-of-folk/monsters-of-folk#vinyl-lp-exclusive-pink-plus

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist