Pitch Changing On Record

So I'm just getting into records and just today I bought pink floyds Animals. It is slightly/decently warped but tracks fine on my TT. The one problem is, on the last track the pitch changes every few seconds sometimes more noticeable then others. It's only on the last track so what would cause that? Is it because it's warped? Is there anything I can do to fix it? Thanks!

Also the record was worth $23, is it worth that much if it's warped or should I return it to the shop I bought it at? 

If it has a sever warp and distortion it's pretty much worthless. If it was in other places, not just the last track I'd say you need a new belt on your TT, as is, I'd say your TT isn't tracking quite right dues to the warp. (I'd guess it isn't as good as you imagine on the other tracks either if it is that severely warped.)

I'd return it if I were you, if they'll allow it.

If it has a sever warp and distortion it's pretty much worthless. If it was in other places, not just the last track I'd say you need a new belt on your TT, as is, I'd say your TT isn't tracking quite right dues to the warp. (I'd guess it isn't as good as you imagine on the other tracks either if it is that severely warped.)

I'd return it if I were you, if they'll allow it.

Well what would cause it the pitch to be off? I have a good musical ear and I think I would be able to tell if other songs were off. Also, since I'm new to records I don't really know what a severe warp is compared to a minor one. Any ways I can tell how severe it is?