Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About cephcarn4

  • Birthday 05/13/1986

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    New York

Recent Profile Visitors

8,291 profile views

cephcarn4's Achievements

  1. Wasn't planning on spending 200 bucks this morning and here we are........ Really excited to see them in September!
  2. Really happy they put In My Eyes on red like the first press. Wonder if anyone gets a "Cousins" reissue!
  3. American Nightmare / Live at CBGB. Limited edition 7 inch vinyl record housed in a gatefold jacket. Performed live by American Nightmare (Wes, Tim, Masek, Standhard & Brandon) at CBGB on December 10th, 2000. Recorded for $25 off the soundboard by Lucas Gonzalez and mastered by Will Killingsworth. The show line-up was Tear It Up, American Nightmare, Reach The Sky, Bane & Mouthpiece, and was booked by Rich Hall / 1000 Knives. Limited to a one time pressing of 2,500 copies. There is also an exclusive white vinyl version of this record available from Heartworm HERE http://www.b9store.com/products/699872-american-nightmare-when-we-were-young Pressing White - 200 (Heartworm Edition) Clear - 200 Red - 600 Blue - 1200 Also Available as a 7" picture disc for the first time and limited to 500 copies. These four songs make up the first American Nightmare release, a demo of raw Boston hardcore released at the band's first show on Feb. 11, 2000 in Portland, Maine. The release changed hardcore instantly, veering from the traditional positive, community based lyrics of fast hardcore to an inward, personal and depressing perspective. Recorded in 1999, the demo was originally self-released on cassette and then issued on 7" by Malfunction Records and has been out of print for the last few years. http://www.b9store.com/products/700004-american-nightmare-demo-7-inch-picture-disc
  4. Olive & Blue now available both limited to 100. Also Black is up.
  5. https://shop.theheartworm.com/products/fate-in-seven-lessons Fate In Seven Lessons is the new release by Cold Cave encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It’s their heaviest and most romantic yet with brooding and sexy synth driven neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing. Fate also sees "Promised Land" on vinyl for the first time. *The bundle version includes a signed picture disc 12" and a long sleeve FATEshirt* This is a pre-order to ship by approx. June 11th. Other items ordered with this will not ship until this ships. pressing info : Picture Disc - ?? Pink - 100 Blood - 100 Gold - ??
  6. Onsale Now at B9 and on their reunion tour - Originally released under the name "Give Up The Ghost", this 12" record compiles American Nightmare's first two EP's on one LP. This limited to 500 copy edition was pressed in celebration of the bands 20th anniversary tour, and we chose silver vinyl (and had the jackets printed in black and white on silverboard) in honor of Bridge Nine celebrating its silver anniversary - 25 years - as a label. http://www.b9store.com/products/662072-american-nightmare-year-one-20th-anniversary-silver-edition
  7. Yep - Saw deathwish updated it a little while ago - Also looks like both colors out of 200 are sold out.
  8. "Life Support" is a brand new 2 song release from hardcore legends American Nightmare. The A-side contains the title track and confidently expands upon the jangly proto-punk leanings hinted at on previous releases while retaining their trademark angst. Having covered The MC5, Black Flag and the Germs this should come as no surprise, while the B-side features a fantastic rendition of the classic “Left For Dead” originally recorded by Boston’s The Lemonheads. Track Listing: 01. Life Support 02. Left For Dead First Press: 200 x Light Blue (Deathwish Exclusive) 200 x Light Pink (Tour Exclusive) 200 x Light Yellow (Heartworm Exclusive) 500 x Light Grey Heartworm Edition - https://shop.theheartworm.com/collections/featured/products/american-nightmare-life-support-7 Deathwish - https://deathwishinc.com/collections/american-nightmare/products/american-nightmare-life-support
  9. Iron Chic- "Not Like This" LP Red/white swirl vinyl limited to 66 now available @ deadbrokedistro.com White vinyl limited to 100 + Black vinyl also available. 9th pressing in 9 years! (666 copies) 😮 🤘

Please disable AdBlocker