Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


bgdesign last won the day on January 20 2013

bgdesign had the most liked content!


About bgdesign

  • Rank
    Picture Disc
  • Birthday 10/10/1979

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 2 out my 3 orders have shipped. I'm surprised these shipped so quickly after the first pressing debacle. I appreciate that they improved how they handle things.
  2. Got mine a few days ago and just listened. Decent record. Didn't know Travis Barker and Mike Herrera were on it. Mike Herrera was with them on their last tour but didn't expect him to be a full member now.
  3. They said these will be sold separately.
  4. Keep trying the main site. Took me awhile but ended up with 3 copies for me and a couple friends. It was posted 50 minutes before I started trying.
  5. Revolver also has these. https://shop.revolvermag.com/collections/the-used
  6. https://reckless.com/pre_rsd.php Already posted....you just have to look.

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website